Tech News, Blockchain, Cryptocurrency and the Internet
Jio Preview Offer Code

Not able to generate code for Jio SIM in MyJio App? Here’s the Solution

While it is a good news that most of you are now having a smartphone that is eligible to get the free Reliance Jio 4G SIM card with the Preview Offer, a majority in them are stuck in the first step itself. Only having a smartphone is not enough here. You need to actually generate the invite code or offer code that has to be produced at the Reliance Digital or Reliance DX store.

Without the code, you can just try your luck because some of the stores are already offering Jio SIM for any 4G phone. If you are asked for a code, well, you have no other option than to generate one. The standard way of doing so is by downloading the MyJio app and tapping on the banner that says “Get Jio SIM”.

Jio Preview Offer Code

Not surprisingly, many users are complaining that they are not getting the offer code even though the phone is eligible for the offer. Let’s talk about the reason for that and then, the fix.

Reason – Why am I not getting the invite code for JPO SIM?

The reason for that is the non-recognition of the phone by the app. Sometimes it cannot take the device ID, and thus you won’t see the option to get the code. Earlier, a small bug had made everyone easily generate the offer code by downloading the Jio apps. Reliance fixed that and the new app strictly detects the phone before giving you the option.

Fix – How do I generate the invite code?

The only and easy solution for that is by using the previous version of the MyJio app. This is not the official fix and the company might not suggest you to do so, but when you have a phone that is applicable to get the SIM card and you are not able to find it, there has to be some way, right?

So, download the previous version of MyJio app by going to the following link: Download

But then, only installing this is also not enough because you have to be a bit tricky and ensure a couple of other things as well.

  • First – While installing this app and opening it for the first time, do not keep the Internet connection active. Turn it off and install the APK.
  • Second – Restart the phone after you have installed the app. Make sure you install the APK after you have deleted the original MyJio App.
  • Third – You have to download all the Jio Apps in the list to get the code finally. Only when you are going to tap on “Install All” option, activate the Internet.

After all apps are installed, close the MyJio App and restart it and you will see the option to Get Jio SIM. If you still don’t see it, please comment below with the exact procedure that you followed and we’re sure we can help you get the code.

By the way, wondering whether you are having an applicable phone to get the SIM? check out the list below.

There are phones from Panasonic, TCL, and ASUS as well.

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post

Canon EOS 5D Mark IV announced with 30.4MP sensor, 4K, and Wi-Fi

Next Post

Best Android Emulators for Windows 10 & Mac to run Android Games & Apps

Comments 572
  1. Boss…this method is not working I have tried it 4 times in fact I formatted the phone too.. but it’s not working …
    Will be waiting for your help

      1. I got option get sim but after click on it its getting error our system couldn’t process your transaction . Please try again later.

        Is there any solution?

          1. Do I wait in the retry window or the please try again window
            Pls clarify
            Thanks

        1. Yes same problem is with my phone mi redmi prime 2 of getting error message our system could not process your transaction.please try later

        2. Yes same problem is with my phone mi redmi prime 2 of getting error message our system could not process your transaction.please try later

      2. I have a mobile Lenovo A6000plus, after above mentioned process, I got option get sim but after click on it its getting error our system couldn’t process your transaction . Please try again later.
        Is there any solution?

        1. I have Moto G Play..i installed the old Jio app and get sim option is visible now but when i click on it a error message coming “our system couldn’t process your transaction. please try again later” and i am trying for last 8 hours..please guide what to do now??

    1. I am using coolpad note 3 lite and I followed all the steps but iam still not getting the code please help me .

      1. It’s working 🙂 thank you !!! Thank u 🙂 thank u boss

        I m using motorola 3rd generation

        Finaly i generate the code. I tried several times and it show error all time… on final attempt i generate my bar code.

        If any one need help
        Mail me
        [email protected]

        1. I tried several times but error message showing “our system couldn’t process your transaction. please try again later”. Please help what to do now??

    2. I AM USING ASUS ZENFONE LEASER 2, I HAD TRIED ALL ATTEMPTS , YET I AM NOT ABLE TO GET THE INVITE CODE . WHY?

    3. Bro this would help….
      Try using another SIM card in mobile with mobile data on and then open my jio app then on top it will say updating then all done… It will check compatibility and done…

  2. I get the bar code by installing the old myjio app on my redmi 2 & also get the jio sim from the reliance store, but I want to know whether it will prevent me from activating my jio sim, I mean it is being 2days but my jio sim has not been activated yet…

    1. I don’t think it would. It is just taking more time to activate because of the big number of applications.

      1. Sir, I tried this method with the old my Jio app in my Lenovo a7000 but it’s not working. it didn’t show the “get Jio sim” preview on screen plzzz help me

    2. Please hme v help kre kaise code generated kiye mai redmi2 prime mai kar rha but nhi ho rha hai… Plz help me

      1. Ab karo aap ho jayega…qki ye 5th September ke baad hi ye sare 4g handset me kaam karne lagega…us se paihle mera bhi nahi ho raha tha…haa par old version se karna…updated version ke app s3 nahi hoga

    3. Hey buddy u exactly did the same procedure and get baar code i did this with new version of myjio app

    1. Download the old my jio app .. uninstall the new app…it will work… I’ve done with my Lenovo Vibe k4 note…..

      1. I have also used lenevo vibe k4 note my phone not support my jio app get the jio sim option in my phone plz send the your phone link in jio app…..

  3. I m using sony xperia m4 aqua i tried this method but didnt got code i. After installing all the app messge is poping over there new versn available download..

    1. What is the for YU users. invite code generation is necessary. I am not able to open the MyJio app to generate the code.

    1. My Jio aap shows get Jio sim option but it doesn’t work it shows our system couldn’t process your transaction pls try after some time . Pls suggest what can I do?

        1. guys I got the solution for the problem (our system can’t process your transaction please try later). You have to connect your mobile with anyone’s WiFi hotspot then you will get the barcode for Jio.

    2. Hey bro which process you followed for generating code, because in my Lenovo a7000 I already installed new version of my Jio app but no preview of get Jio sim was shown on my screen.plzzz help me….

      1. in my apk show get sim bt when it opn it show our system could not process your transaction…

  4. I tried as u mentioned above.but I’m not getting any code.how I have t o generate code.my mobile is lenovo vibe p1m

    1. I have genrate the jio bar code without root and IMEI code change in my Lenovo a6000 plus smartphone and purchased sim by nearby store using the code.Sim will activate by this bar code or not.

      1. bro I have lenovo A6000+ ,,I m getting get jio sim option but after clicking on it I m not getting any option….the blank page comes….if u have any idea plz give me…

  5. Cn u hlp me i hv asus zenfone 2 leasor its been 1 dy i m trying the whole day and night bt i cnt generate the code … I m vry depressd nw plz hlp me ..

  6. Hello, while i was trying to get reliance jio preview offer i got preview code through my email and that offer only available with lyf phone only…..that preview code will expire on 31/08/16…..Now my asus zenfone selfie has got free reliance jio preview offer without lyf phone….but now i am not able to create preview code as i am not getting get jjo sim option while opening my jio app….so what will i do….i want Reliance jio sim with my asus zenfone selfie…so please help me….

  7. Today I got the bar code by using old app by given link. In my coolpad note 3 lite phone and also buy a Jio sim. In the old app don’t ask my name and mob no. Only ask the address. Sir kya yah SIM card open hoga?

  8. I tried this procedure bt it will not work on my letv 1s…plz tell me how to get bar code…plz

  9. I could not see any banner “get Jio sim” after installing all required app in my Jio.i repeated every method . Lenovo a6000 plus

  10. I can use samsung j3 handset i have install my jio app but not able to get jio sim in my jio app so plz suggest what can i do

    1. I use Sony Xperia M2. All apps download but do not generat code.
      Please give me solution.

  11. I can use samsung j3 handset i have install my jio app but not able to get jio sim in my jio app so plz suggest what can i do then plz reply me

  12. I am installing as you say to do BT I can’ t get the code . tell me what I do? My hone us lenovo vibe p1m40

    1. I get jio sim but it not work my sony xperia m 4 aqua…. i tried many time with jio join app..but not succeed…Plz give me solution. .

  13. My mobile is lenovo vibe k5 but not options is my jio app in get the sim so not a code generate in code so not a purchase a sim in jio

  14. Working for my one plus two. I tried it from Google play but code is not generated. I just followed your steps and it’s done. Thank you.

  15. I took out code using bug but I forgot to take sim and it expired 15 days ago now when I am trying to take the code again as I have not taken the sim it is not showing me link get jio sim indeed I used above procedure .
    I am using Lenovo Vibe p1m .Can anyone help me.

  16. In this way I got the get jio sim option but when I click on the get jio sim the result is our systems couldn’t process your tranaaction

  17. I have taken all the apps from my friend and have installed it. I got the option of Get Jio Sim but its not generating the code.. It says “our system couldn’t process your transaction. Please try again later.” Can anybody help regarding this?

  18. I got the Get Jio Sim Option. But its showing me some System error when i click on that button. What shall i do.

  19. I hv htc 826 desire …it is 4g phn…and i download old version of my jio app and install all jio app and turned off mobile data….now i cn see …get jio sim …offer page….bt whn i click on that…it is showing tht…our syste m is not responding..please try again later….now wht i can do…i try it 2 day again and again…bt 9thing is happening..same showing…please tell me what shouldbi do….

  20. if its work for coolpad note 3 lite. I install all the app but there is no options like get jio Sim. pls comment to give a solution

  21. Not show the code my phome.I am also all download app and install but not show code…plz help

  22. if its work for coolpad note 3 lite. I install all the app but there is no options like get jio Sim. pls comment to give a solution

  23. I am still not getting code so plz help me I want to to use 4G
    My phone is vivo Y51l

    I will be waiting for your reply

  24. i had done above steps so perfectly,but after all all it doesn’t works to generate the code/get jio sim

  25. USING HTC DESIRE 826 AND DOWNLOADED MY JIO APPS AND THE APPS WCH WAS DER IN THAT, BUT IN DAT WHEN I TRY TO DOWNLOAD JIOXPRESSNEWS ITS SHOWING ITEM NOT FOUND

  26. As suggested above I have followed everything even then it is not generating code.
    Issue :- after completion of install all apps and got option like “GET JIO SIM” and I accepted “Agree and Get Jio Offer”
    Next it is showing “Verification” after that it is showing a lot of time and I am not getting any option.
    After some time I am getting error like “Our systems couldn’t process your transaction. Please try again latter”.

    I tried lot of times but it is showing same issue . please suggest me to resolve this issue.

  27. I have followed the procedure mentioned over here…But it is not visible Get Jio Sim….My handset is Samsung galaxy ON5….plz help me

  28. I nhave tried this 2wice, still not able to get the offer, But I have notice all the apps get insalled only Jio expressnews is not getting install. I have Moto G3 4G enable phone. Plz guide

  29. My letv le 1s generate Barcode & i show the Barcode reliance retailer and i received jio sim after can’t activate my sim. the jio customer told me my Barcode already used so can’t activate your sim I’m not share my Barcode for anyone so how is possible admin plz ans me………….

  30. My letv le 1s generate Barcode & i show the Barcode reliance retailer and i received jio sim after can’t activate my sim. the jio customer told me my Barcode already used so can’t activate your sim I’m not share my Barcode for anyone so how is possible admin plz ans me bro………..

  31. I am using Asus 4g phone igot the get jio sim option but not generating code suggests me what should i do

  32. I am not getting my barcode in xiomi redmi note 3 i m downloaded old version of my jio app

  33. I done as u said bt later on the came that “our systems couldn’t process your transaction”, what to do now

  34. I have redmi 2 and I don’t have the code how can I generate plzzz help me it’s very emergency

  35. hello sir my mobile model is samsung j2 pro is tried this process for 4 times but i can’t get an get jio sim card option plzz help me….

  36. I have followed procedure and got option for ‘Get Jio Sim” but after clicking it shows-” Our systems couldn’t process your transaction. Please try again later.” Tried again again but didn’t help. Don’t what later means.

  37. What is APK ?

    when i went to the above process, app named JIOXprressNews could not be installed. it was giving error again n again..
    please suggest soulution how to get code on LETV 1s phone

  38. Hello bro…it says..our systems couldn’t process it transaction plz try again…. what to do now

  39. Hey I am using leeco le 2 . and I installed all jio app but I don’t( get jio sim) options plzz help me

  40. I use asus zenphone 2 laser…i install the app my jio..bt i dont get the option get jio sim…why???

  41. hello sir I have redmi 2 prime .when I open jio app and click get jio sim it shows that our system is not responding please try again later.what l do please help

  42. Sir I have Moto g turbo edition, will you please tell me that it is compatible for jio sim or not.

  43. Can you help me to get the bar code on Moto G3
    Phone is 4G compatible.but guess not listed in that group.
    Can these techies able to crack it for Moto users

  44. Done as u said but getting as “our systems couldn’t process your transaction, try again latter”, what to do now? Using Yureka

  45. Any update for “Our systems couldn’t process your transaction. Please try again latter”.

  46. Hi friend..I am using oppo R7 lite and I followed all the steps which is mentioned here but still not found ‘get sim’ option…plz me for this

  47. Sir , I got a message ” Our system couldn’t process you transaction. Please try again later.” What can I do? Please guide me.

  48. It’s showing your transaction cannot complete at present…. I’m using Lenovo A7000….. Please help me to get coupon code for ma mobile to get gio sim…. Thank you

  49. Sir pls help as u Above mentioned I did but tht old version is asking to update Olde version to new versions but I’m nt getting code

  50. I done following..
    1st- installed MyJio v3.2.05(old)
    2nd- restarted as you mentioned
    3rd- having data active i tapped “install all” and installed all apps.
    Then i have restarted again, made data active and opned MyJio app .
    But seems i dont got any options like “Get Jio Sim” or any code. Even the app asking me for update, im trying to skip that update but it can not be skipped.
    I have Moto G3 4g LTE handset.
    Now do something.

  51. I have followed all the above mentioned step to get jio sim code on my lenovo a6000. But still now I am not getting any option to generate jio sim code. Kindly, help me for the same.

  52. Hi
    I’m a Lenovo k4 user.
    I tried the above steps but after installing all the gio apps and when I’m opening the my jio app it’s telling me to update the app..
    I can’t get any options for “get a jio sim”

  53. I did all the steps still it says transaction couldnt process what shoukd i do i have xperia m4 aqua

  54. hey I am using le eco 1s ..I got the sim and have successfully activated the data service …but I was not able to use ..will the Jio works on le 1..pls tell me ????

  55. Sir I have lenovo k3 note but after installing all jio app there is no option to get a sim please help me

  56. I have done all the procedure which you have tell above m getting option of get jio sim but the code is not generating it is asking for update can I update it what should I do bcz previously I have installed latest version of my jio app but its not opening in phone now what should I do to get code whether I should update or not plz help me to get code

  57. Very very thank you. Because of u i am going to get a job sim . But can I have a jio sim for leanove and if not can I transfer my bar code from leanov to Micromax and show to store to get sim .

  58. I am using redmi note 3 and I installed all the app but then also it is not showing get jio sim option what to do

  59. I am using a lenevo a6000 plus mobile i will installed all the apps but still it can’t generate a code…first lenevo a6000 plus is eligible for gat a jio sim offer plz help me…

  60. When I installed the version provided by you and when I press my jio its not allowing me to activate code instead asking to update the app and when i am updating the app the new version of my jio app is not opening

    1. HERE IS THE TRICK. TRY TO OPEN THE APP DISCONNECTING THE NET. YOU WILL GET THE OPTION. BUT BEFORE CLICK IN THE OPTION QUICKLY TURN ON THE NET AND CLICK THE OPTION.

  61. I have Asus Zenfome 2 Laser. And the old version of My Jio is showing this msg ‘ Our system couldn’t process your transaction. Please try again later.’
    Now what to do..?
    Plz help.

  62. Sir,

    I am not able to get Bar Code in Coolpad Note 3 Plus while I had followed all the steps mentioned above…..

    plz tell me wht to do ?

  63. Sir.. i followed the steps but the app says that their systems are unable right now. Says to try again later! Please help

  64. I can’t open my jio app in my lenovo A6000 plus….i have i downloaded n installed 2times…but didn’t open…

  65. Hey….

    Thanks alot
    I have tried 4 times……
    now working and got the BAR CODE

    thank u very much 🙂

    awesome

    1. how is it possible i have tried si Manu rimes but it is mot working for me plz suggestions me

  66. im using samsung grand prime dual sim … and i have try many trick but still fail to generate code it say”our system couldnt perform your opertion ” is there different way to generate barcode for dual sim mobile..??? pliz any one help me..

  67. I’m use lenovo a7000.
    I’m installed my jio app and other app.
    Show generate jio sim.But not generate the code.TOUCH “generate jio sim” SHOW “our systems couldn’t procees your transaction.please try again later”
    PLEASE HELP.

  68. i m using Lenovo vibe k4 note…as u say i download previous version of my jio app and following all instructions but when i open my jio and click on get jio sim…it shows a error….; our system couldn’t process your transaction. please try again later…

    please help me what can i do

  69. I have followed ur procedure and nw its showing get jio sim but after clicking on it the next window is totally blanked.. Plzz help

  70. I am able to get on my lg g3
    After installing the old app, turn off internet and turn on gps.
    Now open my jio app , you will see get jio sim option.
    Next step is important
    Turn on the internet and click the get jio sim before the update option pops up.
    I managed to generate the code by following the procedure.

  71. sir…..i got the barcode…..but after that i have done factory reset of my phone…will it create problems for activating jio sim or using that jio sim??

  72. I have a question on the procedure given in 1st Step you said switch off internet while installing the app. How can one install app if internet is on. Please inform exactly when switch off the net and when switch it on.

    1. Sir I have vivo Y31L 4G LTE smart phone in myjio app it is not generating bar code to get free jio sim please help me

  73. I have got the code.but theproblem is i can’t get the jio sim and the code is expired tomorrow. So my question is can i get the code again???.

  74. I have the old version my jio app but I can’t get the barcode !! will anyone help me out please?

  75. iam having samsung s4 i did the process as showen in article but still i didnt get the optio ‘get jio sim’ plz help me with this issue how can i get the option

  76. my phone is motog2 nd generation I have installed the app 2 times but I can’t get a bar code I just confused bro pls help me

  77. When we install all app but I didn’t any code after restart my phone so what was the nxt process to get code

  78. Hello sir I followed ur steps but I don’t help me in my redmi note 3 to generate code

  79. Sir i follows ur instructions but the option of get jio sim is not showing in my lenovo a6000 what can i do?? Waiting for ur reply

  80. My redmi note 3 in install my jio app but i can’t see get jio sim option so please help me now.

  81. i have redmi 2 …and tried this theory….but not getting the option”GET JIO SIM”…..

  82. i have redmi 2 …and tried this theory….but not getting the option”GET JIO SIM”…..plz help me…and reply me…..how can i get that code

  83. Worked on my lenovo a7000 turbo. here s what i did.
    1. Uninstall your current my jio app
    2. Install the old jio app you have downloaded.
    3. Enter ur state n district. tats it.

  84. Sir it says ‘otp has been sent to ur phone number’.. but it’s not showing any otp number in my phone??

  85. I m having reddi note 2 nd not able to generate the code
    I have downloaded the my jio app with wifi
    What I can do to generate the code???

  86. Please help me. Im stuck here. I. Installed all jio apps except jiosecurity . It is not installing…it says error 504. So I downloaded it’s apk file and then it says app not installed. Please help me. Because of this I cant code get the code.

  87. I have xiaomi Redmi Note 3, I follow several procedure but not got bar code, pls help by video

  88. I am unalbe to fill verifaction details when i try to fill it shows that our system is unable to process our transition try again later

  89. Am using lenivoa6000 in my phone download the my jio app is installed succes. A6000 is support jio sim r not plz rly sir

  90. Thanks for ur information. I have successfully generated the barcode for my Coolpad note 3 lite.Thanks for your help.

  91. I have an iPhone 5 Nd I use that trick but it is not helpful bcoz I can’t get any Jio sim code with this trick

  92. I am using asus zenfone max and i am unable to generate the code and i have followed the procedure as well…
    Help me please

  93. Sir plz help me I have iPhone 5s but Ishmai code access nhi ho raha hai or app Mai get jio ka option bhi nhi aa raha hai what can I do plzz help me

  94. I have le eco 1s mobile but I getting the barcode please give me solution how to get barcode

  95. I Followed every step I got Get Jio Sim But by clicking on that it is saying Our Systems are not Responding Please Tell me what to do.

  96. hi..i got the jio bar code in micromac canwas 5 ..i take the screen shot but after i reset my phon and i lost the bar code ..can you tell me how can i get it back…

  97. Is that possible on redmi 2 prime?
    And is that possible then how can i get code ? Please brother help me i’m so tired about this
    And advance thank u so much

  98. Sir i didnt got any bar code bt i get the sim nd ii activated yesterday nd now i use it bt there is a calling prblm in it…i cant make any call from the jio sim…plz will u fix the prblm

  99. now what I have wasted 200 to 300 mb in downloading these apps but I didn’t got any code. just so fooling people’s. you guys sucks.

  100. I have LYF flame 8 mobile but the reliance Jio app is not running always saying connection failed I have tried many times even with WiFi and other networks please suggest me the answer

  101. I followed the entire process mentioned here and I also got the “get jio sim” option. But when I press “get jio sim” option it says that “our system’s could not process your transaction. Please try again later.” I don’t know what’s the problem. Pls help.

  102. Dear Sir,
    I am using Xiomi Redmi 2 prime handset.. I follow the instruction which u mentioned to get jio sim .. Not get option GET sim..

    Stp I follwed:
    1) I downloaded the app;cation on your link provided by you
    2)data was on off restarted phone
    3)Installed all app
    4)restarted phone
    5)try for to get GET sim option

    This is method is work for my handset..
    Please reply me: [email protected]

  103. I have downloaded the old version in my Coolpad note 3 lite but it shows that our system is not responding please try again later

    Please help me with it

  104. I am using HTC one m8 mobile. And I installed the jio apps the way you taught. But I couldn’t generate the code. Please help me

  105. i have installed all 11 jio app from store.. but still cant generate bar code.. what do i do now do i need to re install all 11 apps???. plzzz help!!!

  106. I installed old app but for some time.it show get jio sim but after some time.its automatically upgrade and can’t able to see the option again. What can I do I have Redmi note 4g please suggest me

  107. Sir i have samsung galaxy j7 (2016) phone and sir this method is workiing ,atleast 3 to 4 times i used this method but still i m not able to generate the code ..”get jio sim” option is displaying but after clicking on it .it display an error that our system couldnt respond ur transaction ..sir pls sort out dis problem .

  108. I had installed all the 12 apps after I restarted my phone…..And the barcode didn’t come i am using oppo f1 f….

  109. still i am not getting the bar code i have samsung j5.. and i have installd all the jio apps

  110. I have Coolpad note 3 lite and this method is not working to generate barcode in my phone plz help me.
    What’s app no.

  111. I am using lenovoa7000. i installed all the apps and also updated the my jio app. but still ‘get jio sim’ option is not sowing. please help.

  112. Same problem with me. I have Le tv Le X 507. I tried so many times but never able to generate the code. what to do. Pls help to solve this

  113. i have lenovo k3 note but not able to generate jio code …code generate nhi ho rha hai kya kru

  114. After following this method also still I’m not able to get offer code or get jio sim option please help me yaar how can I get this code ? When I have to open my jio app and when it’ll show the code …?

  115. Great work i got the code…
    If you don’t get the option “get jio sim” just open my jio app at the time 5:00am to 7:00am

  116. I have redmi note 3 miui 8 and it does not generate code after installing myjio app.
    Please tell me the real solution.

  117. hloo… I have intex aqua trend… and I tried at least all the version of my jio app… old or new both. and follow the same process… but get jio sim option is still not showing… why?? plzz help me.. I need your help plzzzzzz

  118. I have Redmi note 3. I tried to installed as per your guidelines. I got the get jio sim tab but immediately it is prompting a box in which update option is coming and I am not able to get the barcode please help.

  119. Hello…
    I am using moto X play turbo edition n it is 4G supported. I have followed the exact steps that were mentioned here and I also.have installed all the apps, bt still I could not see the option of Get the Sim. Kindly help. Or u can suggest me on [email protected]

  120. I m unable to generate the code for Samsung galaxy j1 ace… even I have installed all the jio app but still I m unable to get the code. Kindly help me very soon so that I can be able to use jio SIM.

    1. Dear Kirti did u use the same process as told in above article?. Coz i tried lots before this but couldnt get my code. With this trick i hot my code last night.

  121. Sir i have no found to get sim so pllz who can i found code my model is T-2 ACER Z 530 plz help me am install all app but i have no found to get sim…

  122. Dear sir,

    Thank you so much. Its really worked 100%. Before this i tried a lots but couldnt get code. This trick is 100% successful. Now i have generated my jio sim code. Thank you so much again. Guys use the above trick its really work.

  123. I downloaded jio old version but aftr tat also it coming that update to the new version anf its not opening. What can i do?

  124. guyzz plz try to do it on wifi network ok then it will start I know because 3 days I was continiously doing this method on 3g network but today as I didi it from my wifi there I got it in 2 sec aaply this

  125. I download my jio app on my lenovo a6000 and its also invite me for a jio sim but when I tap on get jio sim its show could not connect to their server try again later what I do now

  126. Can i get the code on Sony E2363 (M4)? currently it is not showing me the option of generating the code

  127. I have followed the procedure u have given above and now I m getting the get jio sim option. But when I click on it, it says “Your transaction cannot be processed”. Do you know the reason?

  128. I have done all the proceduce which u have stated above… but i m not getting the bar code. my phone is Sony xperia c4

  129. I get the option get Jio sim but when I click it, it show’s our system couldn’t process your transaction plzz help what should I do???

  130. Sir I have BlackBerry q5 SQR100-2 LTE supported but it doesn’t support jioexpressnews application so I can’t generate bar code please help me I another option in BlackBerry to generate bar code

  131. Sir I have a Lenovo vibe k5 mobile.and I installed all jio apps and then open …there are no get jio sim option.. pleasehelp me.

  132. Sir I have got the get jio sim option but after clicking it, it is showing that our system is not responding. What should I do. My phone is Redmi 3s prime.

  133. Yes..Great trick to follow. I also generated code for Phicomm Energy E653 with the help of this trick. Now waiting in Token system of Digital Xpress Mini store for my turn to get the sim. Thanks a lot Admin..Heartily.

    Can anyone please confirm that code generated from this trick is valid or there will be some issue while getting the sim?

    Have anyone got the sim through the Offer code generated with this trick?

    Admin..please confirm as there was not any option to put Name, Mobile No., OTP etc.

    Fingers Crossed..Best of luck guys.. 🙂

  134. Hii sir ,
    i have alredy a lyf flame1 4 g phone but i am not found the bar code ……..
    so what can i do now .to find out the bar code …
    pls give me the solustion…… i am waiting ….

  135. Comment:Is there any solution for the error ” our system couldn’t process your transaction ” ?? I am getting the “get jio sim ” option but clicking on that the above error pops up . Have been trying it from 2 days on my redmi note 3 but still it shows this error . I have tried it on my moto G 3 also but the same error shows . Please if anyone has any solution to this problem .

  136. Hello sir I am also facing same problem not get jio sim option download my jio app & all app of jio but still problem is same.
    My phone is Panasonic eluga note.

    1. Sheetal, Try only old version of MyJio app i.e 3.2.05 and uninstall new version first if you already have. Now open the app with data connection off, then you will get “Get Jio Sim” option. Click on that, an error will come “No Internet Connection”.

      NOW GO BACK & TURN DATA CONNECTION ON and click on Get Jio Sim. It will definitely work..just try at night with 3G Pack.

  137. I can not generate the code bar , even after installing all the apps, I’m using Samsung galaxy tab A sm- T355Y .. what should I do .. my email is — [email protected]
    Kindly help me

  138. Hi sir i follow your all instruction. My phone Redmi S prime showing get Gio sim after i click get Gio button but not generated next step showing Our systems couldn’t process your transaction. please try again leter i trying 7/8 times please help mi thanks.

  139. i cant generate barcode for lenovo a7000

    i followed process u said…it didn’t worked
    what to do now ?

  140. I have Acer z630s and I got the option get jio Sim but its showing that our systems could not process your transactions please try again later…
    Plzz help me

  141. I got option get jio sim but after click on it its getting error our system couldn’t process your transaction . Please try again later.

  142. I hax installed the old resion of my jio app and i followed the instruction given above . As i opened the app on the top of it shows the option of get jio sim which i had clicked n i got the barcode written redeemed on it then i press back button n click on open it was asking for updation what i do? pls help me….

  143. I have a redmi2 phone but here the cupon option did not show on my jio app please help.

  144. Hey guys.. If u are having problem in generating your mobile’s bar code from my jio app… Then follow my steps…
    First open jio’s official website. And then check whether your handset is in the compatible phone’s list. If yes, then go for the next step.
    Download the latest version of my jio app from playstore.
    Now u have to find a friend, who is using a jio Sim.
    Ask him to share his jio 4G net with u through hotspot.
    After u are connected to the WiFi. Open Settings › Apps › MyJio.
    Click on “Clear Data”.
    Restart your mobile with your mobile connected to jio4g WiFi.
    After ur phones switches on. Make sure your mobile is still connected to the WiFi.
    Open MyJio app quickly.
    The banner at the top asking u to install all jio apps will change to a new banner having an option to ” Get jio Sim” or “get a Sim”.
    Click on it .. Fill up your name and phone no. U will receive one OTP. Type that in the OTP column.
    And u are done a page containing the bar code will appear. Take a screenshot of it. And take it to the nearest store with all the required documents and grab your Sim.

  145. I tried same method for coolpad note3, but when I clicked on my Jio app, it gave message to update the app and took me to play store… And now I am not able to see the get Jio sim.. pls help me.

  146. Hi,I am Sovan Ghosh from Hooghly,West Bengal,am using Asus Zenfone Max,model number Asus_Z010D(ZC550KL),I want to have a Jio sim.for that I installed Myjio app from play store..after installing the app,the option where I can apply for the new sim i.e ” Get Jio SIM ” not coming,thats why I can’t generate the offer coupon barcode..I call RIL customer care team,He asked my handset IMEI number,after checking He Said that my IMEI is valid for this Offer but unfortunately the said option not coming and I still can’t generate the offer coupon code..They gave trouble shooting i.e uninstall the app then Reinstall,reinstall from Google play store,after trying those steps many a time the problem not solved..
    After trying this about 2weeks,the option “Get Jio SIM” came but whenever I click this option,the error message shown that “Our System Couldn’t Process Your Transaction,Please try again” and its continuing a week..what I have to do now??please help me sir..

  147. m not getting “avail offer” banner…as I have asked to ur service..they told me that it will come..after reinstallation of app..
    bt it didn’t worked…my handset is Panasonic eluga i2..please tell me how to generate avail offer banner…
    reply me..my mail I’d is…”[email protected]

  148. I have followed all the steps exactly..but still I am not able to get the code. Please help me..I am using the asus handset

  149. My mobile is htc desire 820.i have done all step as per above said.but after last step,when i installed all apps. I could not get barcode screen.plz help me out from this problem

  150. Please help me Sir jio bar code my mobile coolpad2,.5d mega please help mee jio bar code not a received please received tha jio bar code
    IMEI: 911533200154613
    Please help mee Sir

  151. My mobile is lenovo A7000 but barcode nhi mil pa raha h sab kuch try kar liya h fir bhi nhi ho raha

  152. Hi i am using moto g 4 plus …and get my jio sim option showing but still unable to generate bar code.please help

    1. Exactly the same happned to me… Get jio sim option is there.. but still.. it is not generating the bar code…

  153. sir I have generated bar code but it is expired by 12 sept 2016. Is there is any way to generate new code from same mobile. hoping favourable reply.
    thanks

  154. I am using lenovo k3 note. I had installed all apps in my jio app. I had got option get jio sim but whenever I click on it error comes
    Please do something to solve problem.

  155. I have, redmi 2 prime mobile phone, I had done everything given in information, even I restored my phone, tell me please what I do

  156. Sir i bought a jio sim from Siliguri, its sim no. 7001257360 And it is not activate right now..
    And i have take this sim last month..
    So i request to plz help me by activating this sim.. as sokn as possible..
    Thank you. .

  157. Hi
    My device is Korean Samsung GALAXY S3 (SHV-E210K). I had installed the new my jio app and also all the applications, didn’t get ‘get my jio sim option’ and then after seeing this article I uninstalled the new and installed the old version, restarted the phone,but not getting ‘get my jio sim’ option. Do i have to reinstall all the apps too?

  158. Dear sir, I HV already tried it 5 time ,but still am nt getting jio code plz tell me the solution fr this problem plz…

  159. I have downloaded all the apps in my JIO app and I had gone through all the given instructions.. But still I didn’t the bar code.. I am using ASSUS zenfone phone max

  160. Sir i am not able to generate the code what to do i am having vivo v1 plz suggest me or send a bar code my email id

  161. I done old vires ionospheric. .get bar code without any information direct and remeed writing on it. .is it right? ?

  162. I already all process completely proceeds and still now same problem. Please help me what is another process for bar code generate.

  163. Not getting first step how can i download apk or app while turning off internet can anyone tell me

  164. Hi i am getting this get sim card option after this process but after clicking on it its showing me an error saging system could not find your transaction n all what to do i waited as well but nothing

  165. Thank you so much dost.. I have spent around 2-3 hour for this issue. After that I got your link n solved my problem .. thanks again. I got offer code.

  166. Sir, I have generated barcode yesterday but today I am nkt able to see it again what do I do?

  167. Hi’ I am Lenovo Vibe K4 note user and after several uninstalls and downloads I got the “get jio sim” option but when I open “our systems could not process your transaction. Please try again later” was the result, I tried it so many times but couldn’t get the code please help.

  168. Sir, I tried this method with the old myJio app in my phone but it’s notworking. it didn’t show the “get Jio sim” preview on screen plzzz help

  169. Hii I am using ASUS ZenFone selfie
    I installed my jio app APK and I got “get jio sim” after clicking on it I got a message that our system can’t process your transactions try again later
    So
    What can I have to do now?
    Please help me sir!!!

  170. Hello sir ,I have a Samsung s4 lte at@t version american set.I follow upper procedure but I didn’t get barcode.please help me

  171. I have done the same process… I have been got the option get jio sim, but when click on it it shows that the bar code has been radeemed… How is this possible I am only user of my phone… Even my phone got a update for jio support sim… My phone is Moto X play, and e-mail ID is [email protected] waiting for ur reply sir… Plzzz help.

  172. sir I have coolpadnote3lite but barcode problem it is not working error code plz help me sir

  173. not getting jio code on my smartphone lenovo S60-a, I tried all the methods,
    the app is only showing “find a store near you”

  174. I followed the exact method listed here but it did not work. I have a Moto X 2nd gen phone.

  175. I generated code 5 days back….today i went to shop for taking my sim…..but the shop keeper told this code is already been used….
    Wat i should do now…..

    1. Same problem here…..
      I agree with sounds s kenganal…
      The shopkeepers is telling that your bar code is already have been used and your document is rejected….

  176. Sir,
    My phone is HTCm8 I did what u said and I saw get Jio sim but when I am touching it shows like this “our couldn’t operate at this moment try again later” I tried several times but no use

  177. My 3G phone is Sony Xperia C3 dual with qualcomm processor. Barcode got generated successfully and got the sim. Can change the network type to LTE/WCDMA also through *#*#4636#*#*. But no signal, though at the time of calling first slot sim name is showing JIO 4G. Have tried :
    1.MTK – nothing happened
    2.Shortcut Master – no option like service menu, engineering mode etc and nothing happened on dialing *#*#2263#*#*
    3. XORWARE – nothing happened.
    Please advise

  178. My 3G phone is Sony Xperia C3 dual with qualcomm processor. Barcode got generated successfully and got the sim which is activated and tele-verified. Can change the network type to LTE/WCDMA also through *#*#4636#*#*. But no signal, though at the time of calling first slot sim name is showing JIO 4G.

    Have tried :
    1.MTK – nothing happened
    2.Shortcut Master – no option like service menu, engineering mode etc and nothing happened on dialing *#*#2263#*#*
    3. XORWARE – nothing happened.

    Please advise what be done to get the signal.

  179. I m usi g micromax canvas 4g….i got option of get jio sim with ur pocedr bt…. When i clicked on get jio sim… It looks an error….. Our system could’nt process your transection……. Plzzz give me solution…..

  180. Hy guys
    I did all d thing
    BT when I went to take sim .
    They told me some one allready took sim on my bar code.. What 2 do now
    Plzz help me

  181. i will get my gio bar code.but it will be deleted from my gallery because of the date will be expired.is there any solution for get another code?? I Will wait for your reply

  182. Dear sir,
    Sir kuchdin pehele main apna Samsung Galaxy j2 me myjio app download karke barcode generet kar ke local mobile store me dikhaya par dukandar ne simcard ki price RS 400 btaya to main simcard nahi Liya our shop selling chalagaya. Abb mere phone me dusribar jio barcode nahi aab rahi hai our pehele bala barcode mere phone me available nahi hai.to main jiosim card kaise paa sakhunga. Please help me .

  183. Dear sir,
    I’ll get my jio barcode. But it will be deleted from my gallery. Is there any solution for get another jio barcode? I will wait for your reply

  184. Hi.. I had generated my barcode for jio but my mobile got reset so now I am not able to get the code. Is there any way to regenerate the code ..

  185. I am not getting get jio sim option my phone model is vivo y27L (4G) please solve my problem

  186. Hey I have tried a lot to get the code on my lenovo a7000 but there isn’t any option to get the code please help me out

  187. I am using ZTE Nubia Z9 mini, and same problem having.

    I have done all as advised you, but unable to get bar code.

    Please help.

  188. My phn is mic. E455…i hv downloaded every thing latest bt get jio sim option is not showing in latest app bt in v3.2.05.. Get jio sim option shows bt when I m trying to proceed it says update my jio app.. Any1 plzz help me out…

  189. Hello Sir,I generated the barcode from my galaxy J2 but I missed to take the screen shot of that.After some time I checked the MyJio app…unfortunately its not showing the barcode there.What shall I do?

  190. I got option get sim but after click on it its getting error our system couldn’t process your transaction . Please try again later.
    Is there any solution?

    plz frnds help me

  191. Guys,I had got the code however now it disappeared,unfortunately i forgot to take the screenshot of it.
    Im using samasung galaxy grand prime 4g.I tried to uninstall and reinstalled all the apps still no go.
    Tried so many times however not getting the code now.
    Can anyone help on this please?

  192. Please help me out my jio offer code expired on 16/9/2016 and im not getting my new offer code. But I reached a reliance store I tried the barcode it showed that it is used already and I get my code again when I did as you said above now the problem is that it is the same old barcode with extended date to 31/12/2016 but the barcode is showing as redeemed what should I do please help me

  193. I got option get sim but after click on it its getting error our system couldn’t process your transaction . Please try again later.

    Is there any solution?

  194. sir Maine toh my jio app mai Sara different jio app download karliye but l cant get barcode what can I do plzz tell sir

  195. I have done as you describe. Get jio sim option is not found. My mobile is Coolpad 4g enabled. Kindly help me.

  196. I could download all the sub apps but “JioCinema”, JioExpreeNews” are downloading. It says you device is not compatible for these 2 apps. What the issue and what should I do now. Plz some one help me.

  197. sir my code is redeemed …..
    I am not use code for sim….
    please help me…..
    why should again generated a new bar code?????

  198. My bar code not use but its was already used messeag how to get new bar code pls help me……..

  199. sir i am already installed all jio apps three times but barcode is not come and get free jio sim option is not come so what i do??

  200. Sir
    I installed all jio apps and after installing i put my data off and restart my asus smartphone but i got no get a sim option

  201. I installed old version and apply all steps as you advice but it show error our system couldn’t not process Ur transaction plz try again I am trying since 10 days plz suggest me.
    My email id is. [email protected]

  202. Sir.my asus zenfone max(zc550kl) install all apps but donot find ..get jio sim options..my help plz..

  203. Sir me mobile phone me starsport2hd pe click karta hu name or password or jio Id bhool gaya please help me. …

  204. sir i have Asus ZenFone max but bar code didn’t generate on my mobile. i have tried all the process written here. still not got barcode. what to do? please suggest

  205. Sir
    I have Lenovo k4 note my jio bar code has been redeemed but I haven’t taken jio sim.. plz tell me how do I get my jio sim but (no root) plz plz solve my prblm….

  206. Help me, i am not able to get a jio sim option in my jio app while i have already download all the jio apps.

    Please help me.
    Thank you.

  207. Dear buddy, I have followed the instructions exactly as guided by u…I have also received the offer code valid till 31st dec 2016. But the problem is that this is exactly the same code which i got earlier and it was expired on 7th sept. 2016. Also, The code generated now, “redeemed” is written on it. Can u pls help me, if the code is valid or not?

  208. Hi ,
    I have Oneplus 3 mobile . I tried to create the jio offer code and it was generated successfully but at that time the jio server was down. I didn’t able to get it and unfortunately I did not take any screen shot of it . But after one or two days, Jio offer code is disappear from my phone it has not being show in my device . So I am not able to take the sim .I tried to reinstall the myjio app and formatting the phone also ,but not working for me .So Do you have any suggestion for this issue.

  209. Hi !
    Same was followed as per your description.But later on the error message was – Our systems couldn’t process the transaction, please try again later.Kindly help on the same.

  210. I have done as you describe get Jio sim option is not fond my mobile is infocus350. Plz halpme sir

  211. I followed as you said, but barcode was not generated. I’m using ASUS ZenFone max mobile.help me out this

  212. I have a 3g phone but i get the bar code of jio sim .im in confusion that it does’nt asked my name and number.can i get the sim or not.plz tell anyone .

  213. firstly I installed my jio aap in my phone and it asked for state ,city. I choose my city, state. after that one time it asked for name. but I don’t give my name that time.
    and then I uninstalled that my jio aap. again I downloaded my jio aap and also all the rest of 11 aaps but it is not giving barcode…..
    plz suggest what to do now for generating barcode..?

  214. I have Alrey baar code Janrated then taken Jio sim…… Shopkeeper says to me already riduam this baar code….. And then reinstoll This baar code and the