Not able to generate code for Jio SIM in MyJio App? Here’s the Solution

While it is a good news that most of you are now having a smartphone that is eligible to get the free Reliance Jio 4G SIM card with the Preview Offer, a majority in them are stuck in the first step itself. Only having a smartphone is not enough here. You need to actually generate the invite code or offer code that has to be produced at the Reliance Digital or Reliance DX store.

Without the code, you can just try your luck because some of the stores are already offering Jio SIM for any 4G phone. If you are asked for a code, well, you have no other option than to generate one. The standard way of doing so is by downloading the MyJio app and tapping on the banner that says “Get Jio SIM”.

Jio Preview Offer Code

Not surprisingly, many users are complaining that they are not getting the offer code even though the phone is eligible for the offer. Let’s talk about the reason for that and then, the fix.

Reason – Why am I not getting the invite code for JPO SIM?

The reason for that is the non-recognition of the phone by the app. Sometimes it cannot take the device ID, and thus you won’t see the option to get the code. Earlier, a small bug had made everyone easily generate the offer code by downloading the Jio apps. Reliance fixed that and the new app strictly detects the phone before giving you the option.

Fix – How do I generate the invite code?

The only and easy solution for that is by using the previous version of the MyJio app. This is not the official fix and the company might not suggest you to do so, but when you have a phone that is applicable to get the SIM card and you are not able to find it, there has to be some way, right?

So, download the previous version of MyJio app by going to the following link: Download

But then, only installing this is also not enough because you have to be a bit tricky and ensure a couple of other things as well.

  • First – While installing this app and opening it for the first time, do not keep the Internet connection active. Turn it off and install the APK.
  • Second – Restart the phone after you have installed the app. Make sure you install the APK after you have deleted the original MyJio App.
  • Third – You have to download all the Jio Apps in the list to get the code finally. Only when you are going to tap on “Install All” option, activate the Internet.

After all apps are installed, close the MyJio App and restart it and you will see the option to Get Jio SIM. If you still don’t see it, please comment below with the exact procedure that you followed and we’re sure we can help you get the code.

By the way, wondering whether you are having an applicable phone to get the SIM? check out the list below.

There are phones from Panasonic, TCL, and ASUS as well.

Next Post

Comments 572

  1. Amit says:

    Boss…this method is not working I have tried it 4 times in fact I formatted the phone too.. but it’s not working …
    Will be waiting for your help

    • Chetan Bhawani says:

      Which phone do you have?

      • Amit says:

        I have both Panasonic and LE 2…AND TRIED ON BOTH

      • Nurulain vijapurwala says:

        Micromax silver 5

      • manish says:

        Sir i am not able to generate the code what to do i am having xiaomi redmi 2 plz suggest me or send a bar code my email id id
        [email protected]

        I’ll be thankful to you

      • gurpreet singh says:

        I got option get sim but after click on it its getting error our system couldn’t process your transaction . Please try again later.

        Is there any solution?

        • Dk says:

          Wait for 5 to 10min u will be directed to a page

          • shahid agarwal says:

            Same is happening wid me sir what should I do

          • Sagnik says:

            Do I wait in the retry window or the please try again window
            Pls clarify
            Thanks

        • rahuk says:

          Yes same problem is with my phone mi redmi prime 2 of getting error message our system could not process your transaction.please try later

        • rahul says:

          Yes same problem is with my phone mi redmi prime 2 of getting error message our system could not process your transaction.please try later

      • RAVI MORYA says:

        I have a mobile Lenovo A6000plus, after above mentioned process, I got option get sim but after click on it its getting error our system couldn’t process your transaction . Please try again later.
        Is there any solution?

        • Manan Kumar says:

          I have Moto G Play..i installed the old Jio app and get sim option is visible now but when i click on it a error message coming “our system couldn’t process your transaction. please try again later” and i am trying for last 8 hours..please guide what to do now??

      • help says:

        Barcode is not generating for MI Note 4…. What to do?

    • Shristi Chettri says:

      I am using coolpad note 3 lite and I followed all the steps but iam still not getting the code please help me .

      • Rudr says:

        It’s working 🙂 thank you !!! Thank u 🙂 thank u boss

        I m using motorola 3rd generation

        Finaly i generate the code. I tried several times and it show error all time… on final attempt i generate my bar code.

        If any one need help
        Mail me
        [email protected]

        • Sachin says:

          Sir pls rply how I generate code for my redmi 2prime.I will be thankful to u.
          Pls rply My mail id [email protected]

        • Manan Kumar says:

          I tried several times but error message showing “our system couldn’t process your transaction. please try again later”. Please help what to do now??

        • Manan Kumar says:

          i need help and sent you a mail. please help

        • RAM says:

          MOTOROLLA NOT SUPPORT, PLZ USE 4G WITH VOLT

      • Remz says:

        I am also using Coolpad note 3lite… And I got code….

    • SWATANTRA MISHRA says:

      I AM USING ASUS ZENFONE LEASER 2, I HAD TRIED ALL ATTEMPTS , YET I AM NOT ABLE TO GET THE INVITE CODE . WHY?

    • Sumit says:

      Bro this would help….
      Try using another SIM card in mobile with mobile data on and then open my jio app then on top it will say updating then all done… It will check compatibility and done…

  2. biki says:

    I get the bar code by installing the old myjio app on my redmi 2 & also get the jio sim from the reliance store, but I want to know whether it will prevent me from activating my jio sim, I mean it is being 2days but my jio sim has not been activated yet…

    • Chetan Bhawani says:

      I don’t think it would. It is just taking more time to activate because of the big number of applications.

      • Shreeram says:

        Sir, I tried this method with the old my Jio app in my Lenovo a7000 but it’s not working. it didn’t show the “get Jio sim” preview on screen plzzz help me

    • prashant says:

      hey biki plz help me how to download the old version of whatsapp

    • Amit says:

      Niki can u tell me the procedure of generating code

    • anup says:

      brother I am not able to get the bar code option plz help

    • Abhinav says:

      bro plz help I have also redmi 2 prime but couldn’t get the code

    • Saqlain says:

      Please hme v help kre kaise code generated kiye mai redmi2 prime mai kar rha but nhi ho rha hai… Plz help me

      • Rakhi says:

        Ab karo aap ho jayega…qki ye 5th September ke baad hi ye sare 4g handset me kaam karne lagega…us se paihle mera bhi nahi ho raha tha…haa par old version se karna…updated version ke app s3 nahi hoga

    • abhisek says:

      Hey buddy u exactly did the same procedure and get baar code i did this with new version of myjio app

    • fazal says:

      U have to update miui 6 to miui8 for voLTE

  3. Amit says:

    Can anyone generate code for me?

  4. Viraj says:

    Will it also work on my Lenovo Vibe k4 note ? Reply ASAP

  5. Rohit says:

    How can I get jio code in iPhone 6

  6. Danish says:

    I’m not able to generate code in yu yureka. Plz help

  7. Surya says:

    How window’s phone owner will generate the code

  8. Yash Varma says:

    I am Install All Apps In My Lenovo A7000 but I can’t Show the Get jio option !!

    • Viraj says:

      Download the old my jio app .. uninstall the new app…it will work… I’ve done with my Lenovo Vibe k4 note…..

      • chethan says:

        can u give the link for download my jio app.. i have lenovo k4 note vibe ..

      • shaik khajavali says:

        I have also used lenevo vibe k4 note my phone not support my jio app get the jio sim option in my phone plz send the your phone link in jio app…..

  9. deepankar says:

    I m using sony xperia m4 aqua i tried this method but didnt got code i. After installing all the app messge is poping over there new versn available download..

  10. ABHISHEK says:

    AM NOT ABLE TO GENERATING OTP CODE PLEASE HELP ME FRIENDS…..

  11. Sumit says:

    Simple method worked fot me thanks 😉 Using Yu Yureka

    • MANI RATNAM SURYABATTLA says:

      What is the for YU users. invite code generation is necessary. I am not able to open the MyJio app to generate the code.

  12. Abhishek says:

    I am using lenovo a7000 it will work on my mobile

    • vineet chalotra says:

      My Jio aap shows get Jio sim option but it doesn’t work it shows our system couldn’t process your transaction pls try after some time . Pls suggest what can I do?

      • Soumen Paul says:

        vineet do u able to solve your problem… bcoz this same problem is also exists in my phone?? plzz help me..

      • Vipul says:

        Kya hua bhai …same thing is happening with me …yours is resloved or not ?

        • Ankit says:

          guys I got the solution for the problem (our system can’t process your transaction please try later). You have to connect your mobile with anyone’s WiFi hotspot then you will get the barcode for Jio.

      • Ankit says:

        Same problem I have… please help…

    • Shreeram says:

      Hey bro which process you followed for generating code, because in my Lenovo a7000 I already installed new version of my Jio app but no preview of get Jio sim was shown on my screen.plzzz help me….

    • Manjush says:

      Plus tell how to work my Jio app for Lenovo a7000

      • ravish says:

        in my apk show get sim bt when it opn it show our system could not process your transaction…

  13. anil kumar says:

    I tried as u mentioned above.but I’m not getting any code.how I have t o generate code.my mobile is lenovo vibe p1m

    • Dheeresh says:

      I have genrate the jio bar code without root and IMEI code change in my Lenovo a6000 plus smartphone and purchased sim by nearby store using the code.Sim will activate by this bar code or not.

      • jeeva says:

        Hello frnd. Can u pls reply me the procedures you followed to generate barcode my mail [email protected]

      • ASHUTOSH says:

        bro I have lenovo A6000+ ,,I m getting get jio sim option but after clicking on it I m not getting any option….the blank page comes….if u have any idea plz give me…

  14. saptak says:

    Cn u hlp me i hv asus zenfone 2 leasor its been 1 dy i m trying the whole day and night bt i cnt generate the code … I m vry depressd nw plz hlp me ..

  15. sojin says:

    Hello, while i was trying to get reliance jio preview offer i got preview code through my email and that offer only available with lyf phone only…..that preview code will expire on 31/08/16…..Now my asus zenfone selfie has got free reliance jio preview offer without lyf phone….but now i am not able to create preview code as i am not getting get jjo sim option while opening my jio app….so what will i do….i want Reliance jio sim with my asus zenfone selfie…so please help me….

  16. Harshit Batra says:

    Thanks for the Help. This trick actually Works.

  17. hukam chand says:

    what about lenovo vibe k5…………

  18. Kirubakaran says:

    Sir,
    Its working in INFocus M350 model. I tried two times but not working/

  19. jeevan says:

    I have installed all the apps but still can’t see the get jio sim icon there .what to do

  20. Vishal says:

    Today I got the bar code by using old app by given link. In my coolpad note 3 lite phone and also buy a Jio sim. In the old app don’t ask my name and mob no. Only ask the address. Sir kya yah SIM card open hoga?

  21. Sravan says:

    Leco le2 eligible or not eligible

  22. pragya says:

    I am not able to get the barcode

  23. Yashvir says:

    It worked on letv le 1s thanks bro

  24. chandradarshan says:

    can anybody tell me metod for asus zenphone 2

  25. talha says:

    Not working for me, as soon as i start the myjio app it asks for update.

  26. aman singh says:

    I tried this procedure bt it will not work on my letv 1s…plz tell me how to get bar code…plz

  27. Aravind says:

    Thanks I get the code

    • Mrityunjay says:

      I am not getting Barcode on my le TV 1s please help me

  28. amar says:

    I could not see any banner “get Jio sim” after installing all required app in my Jio.i repeated every method . Lenovo a6000 plus

  29. Hello sir my phone is xiaomi mi 4i and how to get barcode generated please reply

  30. tapan says:

    I can use samsung j3 handset i have install my jio app but not able to get jio sim in my jio app so plz suggest what can i do

  31. sd says:

    Working …. I get the code

    • pritesh patel says:

      I use Sony Xperia M2. All apps download but do not generat code.
      Please give me solution.

  32. tapan says:

    I can use samsung j3 handset i have install my jio app but not able to get jio sim in my jio app so plz suggest what can i do then plz reply me

  33. vikash says:

    I am installing as you say to do BT I can’ t get the code . tell me what I do? My hone us lenovo vibe p1m40

    • mohd imran says:

      I get jio sim but it not work my sony xperia m 4 aqua…. i tried many time with jio join app..but not succeed…Plz give me solution. .

  34. Ravi says:

    My mobile is lenovo vibe k5 but not options is my jio app in get the sim so not a code generate in code so not a purchase a sim in jio

  35. ajay says:

    mi 4i eligiblity???????

  36. bikram says:

    I do the same on my lenovo k3 note but I can’t get the code plz help

  37. Kuldeep says:

    I have Samsung Jet but not genrelate bar code for jio tell me solution

  38. Kuldeep says:

    Samsung j3

  39. monu says:

    any one using jio with Lenovo k3note??

  40. Viraj says:

    Got the code on k4 note …..but shop people didnt gave it…..

  41. Hardeep maan says:

    I phone 6 suport jio sim?

  42. Aman says:

    I follow same procedure specified as above & I still not get the option of get jio sim….

  43. Abhi Sharma says:

    Working for my one plus two. I tried it from Google play but code is not generated. I just followed your steps and it’s done. Thank you.

  44. Manas Gaur says:

    I took out code using bug but I forgot to take sim and it expired 15 days ago now when I am trying to take the code again as I have not taken the sim it is not showing me link get jio sim indeed I used above procedure .
    I am using Lenovo Vibe p1m .Can anyone help me.

  45. deepak says:

    In this way I got the get jio sim option but when I click on the get jio sim the result is our systems couldn’t process your tranaaction

  46. Nikhil says:

    I have taken all the apps from my friend and have installed it. I got the option of Get Jio Sim but its not generating the code.. It says “our system couldn’t process your transaction. Please try again later.” Can anybody help regarding this?

    • nazu says:

      I m facing the same problem bro…what’s the solution? Plz help

  47. Karthik says:

    Thanks sir now I got the bar code which is not got before in my redmi 2prime

    • Nikhil says:

      Even i have redmi 2 prime but it’s bot working.. Can u help me out?

    • raj says:

      can you help me to generate the bar code on redmi note 4g

  48. Gopal Chandak says:

    Sir its not working..i ve tried many times..
    I am using moto g3..is it compatible

  49. ajith says:

    How to take the jio code

  50. Anjali says:

    I had installed all the jio apps and it didnt generate the code i have samsung j5 mobile

  51. paras says:

    I got the Get Jio Sim Option. But its showing me some System error when i click on that button. What shall i do.

  52. I followed the steps in redmi note 3 but it didn’t worked

  53. Please help me out

  54. Sabir Azam says:

    sir i have lenono k4 note but don’t get jio code…pls tell me how to generate jio code??

  55. Afzal says:

    Can i get a jio sim fr Apple Iphone 5s

  56. Gourav says:

    I have a Lenovo 6000+ my code is not coming please help me

    • Gourav says:

      I also install all Jio app new & old versions but not solution come

  57. Deepak chauhan says:

    I did not get code for Jio sim

  58. Shubham says:

    Sir I m having one plus 3 and I am not able to get the code generated….please help!!!

  59. Neeraj says:

    I hv htc 826 desire …it is 4g phn…and i download old version of my jio app and install all jio app and turned off mobile data….now i cn see …get jio sim …offer page….bt whn i click on that…it is showing tht…our syste m is not responding..please try again later….now wht i can do…i try it 2 day again and again…bt 9thing is happening..same showing…please tell me what shouldbi do….

  60. baladhandapani says:

    How do i genarate on my lenovo a6000plus

  61. prasanth says:

    if its work for coolpad note 3 lite. I install all the app but there is no options like get jio Sim. pls comment to give a solution

  62. Vishal Pratihar says:

    I didn’t get any code with this process…
    Please do fast.
    Ok

  63. kapil garg says:

    Not show the code my phome.I am also all download app and install but not show code…plz help

  64. Gurmeet singh says:

    if its work for coolpad note 3 lite. I install all the app but there is no options like get jio Sim. pls comment to give a solution

  65. abhishek a shah says:

    lenovo k5 working in jio sim

  66. umang panchal says:

    it is for radmi 2 phone?

  67. prasad mandal says:

    My phone brand is lenovo vibe p1m..is it suitable to get nio sim??
    Plz help me

  68. Sandilyan says:

    Thanks bro.

  69. ramit says:

    not working, now it detects old version and ask you to update…!

  70. Suvadip Roy says:

    Same here methods are not working

  71. prabhat says:

    I did the same thing in redmi2 but i can’t generate the code

  72. rahul says:

    I am still not getting code so plz help me I want to to use 4G
    My phone is vivo Y51l

    I will be waiting for your reply

  73. sree says:

    i had done above steps so perfectly,but after all all it doesn’t works to generate the code/get jio sim

  74. Anirban says:

    infocus m350 is eligible or not eligible for jio???

  75. mittul says:

    It works thank u

  76. Sujit says:

    I could generate the code thanks for the post

  77. ashar says:

    I have redmi note 3 I have followed the procedure but I don’t plz help fast

  78. Madhan says:

    I tried its not visible Get jio sim .how I get pls reply

  79. PALLAVI says:

    USING HTC DESIRE 826 AND DOWNLOADED MY JIO APPS AND THE APPS WCH WAS DER IN THAT, BUT IN DAT WHEN I TRY TO DOWNLOAD JIOXPRESSNEWS ITS SHOWING ITEM NOT FOUND

  80. Ada says:

    I cañt open the jio app
    LenovovA6000 plus
    Pls hel p me

  81. Anil says:

    As suggested above I have followed everything even then it is not generating code.
    Issue :- after completion of install all apps and got option like “GET JIO SIM” and I accepted “Agree and Get Jio Offer”
    Next it is showing “Verification” after that it is showing a lot of time and I am not getting any option.
    After some time I am getting error like “Our systems couldn’t process your transaction. Please try again latter”.

    I tried lot of times but it is showing same issue . please suggest me to resolve this issue.

  82. Souvik Sen says:

    I have followed the procedure mentioned over here…But it is not visible Get Jio Sim….My handset is Samsung galaxy ON5….plz help me

  83. Raj Patel says:

    I nhave tried this 2wice, still not able to get the offer, But I have notice all the apps get insalled only Jio expressnews is not getting install. I have Moto G3 4G enable phone. Plz guide

  84. srini says:

    My letv le 1s generate Barcode & i show the Barcode reliance retailer and i received jio sim after can’t activate my sim. the jio customer told me my Barcode already used so can’t activate your sim I’m not share my Barcode for anyone so how is possible admin plz ans me………….

  85. srini says:

    My letv le 1s generate Barcode & i show the Barcode reliance retailer and i received jio sim after can’t activate my sim. the jio customer told me my Barcode already used so can’t activate your sim I’m not share my Barcode for anyone so how is possible admin plz ans me bro………..

  86. Premlata says:

    I am using Asus 4g phone igot the get jio sim option but not generating code suggests me what should i do

  87. shakkeer says:

    How i can get the jio sim in sony experia z2?

  88. vishal kumar says:

    I am not getting my barcode in xiomi redmi note 3 i m downloaded old version of my jio app

  89. Gurpreet singh says:

    I done as u said bt later on the came that “our systems couldn’t process your transaction”, what to do now

  90. badal says:

    Comment Text*is this supported in LENOVO vibe P1m

  91. Nameer allam says:

    I have redmi 2 and I don’t have the code how can I generate plzzz help me it’s very emergency

  92. Aafaque says:

    Thank you very much.. I got code using this trick now.. (Y)…

  93. kiran says:

    hello sir my mobile model is samsung j2 pro is tried this process for 4 times but i can’t get an get jio sim card option plzz help me….

  94. Zeeshan says:

    I have Asus Zenfone ZE500KL but preview offer doesnt show in the app

  95. Sl G says:

    I have followed procedure and got option for ‘Get Jio Sim” but after clicking it shows-” Our systems couldn’t process your transaction. Please try again later.” Tried again again but didn’t help. Don’t what later means.

  96. Abhishek says:

    Is jio sin offer is available for all 4g mobiles.
    my mobile is lenovo A6000
    may i get the jio sim
    plz reply

  97. lucky says:

    What is APK ?

    when i went to the above process, app named JIOXprressNews could not be installed. it was giving error again n again..
    please suggest soulution how to get code on LETV 1s phone

  98. in LENEVO VIBE K5 I HAVE INSTALLED ALL THE JIO APPS BUT GET JIO SIM DID NOT SHOW

  99. Amol salave says:

    Infocus m350 using jio 4G sim

  100. I HAAVE INSTALLED ALL JIO APPS BUT ” GET JIO SIM” DID NOT APPEAR

  101. sameer says:

    Hello bro…it says..our systems couldn’t process it transaction plz try again…. what to do now

  102. deep says:

    Sir..
    Will it work on moto g3..pls help me

  103. rahul says:

    Hey I am using leeco le 2 . and I installed all jio app but I don’t( get jio sim) options plzz help me

  104. sanjib klaita says:

    I use asus zenphone 2 laser…i install the app my jio..bt i dont get the option get jio sim…why???

  105. aman kumar says:

    hello sir I have redmi 2 prime .when I open jio app and click get jio sim it shows that our system is not responding please try again later.what l do please help

  106. Deepansh says:

    Sir I have Moto g turbo edition, will you please tell me that it is compatible for jio sim or not.

  107. Akshay that_is_me says:

    Can you help me to get the bar code on Moto G3
    Phone is 4G compatible.but guess not listed in that group.
    Can these techies able to crack it for Moto users

  108. Prasanta says:

    Done as u said but getting as “our systems couldn’t process your transaction, try again latter”, what to do now? Using Yureka

  109. Prasanta says:

    Any update for “Our systems couldn’t process your transaction. Please try again latter”.

  110. Tabby says:

    Hi friend..I am using oppo R7 lite and I followed all the steps which is mentioned here but still not found ‘get sim’ option…plz me for this

  111. Khadmul Islam says:

    Sir , I got a message ” Our system couldn’t process you transaction. Please try again later.” What can I do? Please guide me.

  112. Bhavesh says:

    Thanku very much #bro# it worked

  113. Shashi Kumar says:

    It’s showing your transaction cannot complete at present…. I’m using Lenovo A7000….. Please help me to get coupon code for ma mobile to get gio sim…. Thank you

  114. mehaboob says:

    Sir pls help as u Above mentioned I did but tht old version is asking to update Olde version to new versions but I’m nt getting code

  115. prakash says:

    Jio sims can work in 3g phones… Plz tell me the procedure of working jio sim in 3g phone ..

  116. jishnu says:

    Sir i am not able to generate the code what to do i am having moto g3 turbo plz suggest me or send a bar code my email id [email protected]

  117. Gaurav says:

    I done following..
    1st- installed MyJio v3.2.05(old)
    2nd- restarted as you mentioned
    3rd- having data active i tapped “install all” and installed all apps.
    Then i have restarted again, made data active and opned MyJio app .
    But seems i dont got any options like “Get Jio Sim” or any code. Even the app asking me for update, im trying to skip that update but it can not be skipped.
    I have Moto G3 4g LTE handset.
    Now do something.

  118. Zeeshan says:

    Redmi prime 2 not working jio app help me
    [email protected]

  119. munna das says:

    my have VIVO Y51L.
    I want to use Jio Sim card on this phone.
    please Accept My request

  120. Aparna Nandi says:

    I have followed all the above mentioned step to get jio sim code on my lenovo a6000. But still now I am not getting any option to generate jio sim code. Kindly, help me for the same.

  121. Sankar says:

    I want Bar code

  122. aman says:

    I didn’t get it plszzz Hlp …me …….I m.a lenovo vibe p1m user

  123. Bibhudatta Panda says:

    Hi
    I’m a Lenovo k4 user.
    I tried the above steps but after installing all the gio apps and when I’m opening the my jio app it’s telling me to update the app..
    I can’t get any options for “get a jio sim”

  124. ashish jain says:

    I did all the steps still it says transaction couldnt process what shoukd i do i have xperia m4 aqua

  125. sagar says:

    Can I will active jio unlimited offer after jio bar code expired?

  126. Nisanth says:

    hey I am using le eco 1s ..I got the sim and have successfully activated the data service …but I was not able to use ..will the Jio works on le 1..pls tell me ????

  127. Sunny dev says:

    Sir plzz help me my phone is mi redmi 2 prime not generate code plzzz help

  128. Mehboob says:

    I m not getting bar code in lenova A7000 turbo phone can u help me

    • Prashant kumar says:

      I have not genrate code in my jio aap. I have lenovo a7000 plz help me

  129. sandeep says:

    It didn’t work ; 8t didn’t show to get the sim

  130. tamana says:

    Sir I have lenovo k3 note but after installing all jio app there is no option to get a sim please help me

  131. narendra says:

    I have done all the procedure which you have tell above m getting option of get jio sim but the code is not generating it is asking for update can I update it what should I do bcz previously I have installed latest version of my jio app but its not opening in phone now what should I do to get code whether I should update or not plz help me to get code

  132. Kirat says:

    Very very thank you. Because of u i am going to get a job sim . But can I have a jio sim for leanove and if not can I transfer my bar code from leanov to Micromax and show to store to get sim .

  133. rahul says:

    I am using redmi note 3 and I installed all the app but then also it is not showing get jio sim option what to do

  134. Arun.S says:

    I am using a lenevo a6000 plus mobile i will installed all the apps but still it can’t generate a code…first lenevo a6000 plus is eligible for gat a jio sim offer plz help me…

  135. raja says:

    I download all 10 apps jio but not generate the code please help

  136. Amith Gautam says:

    When I installed the version provided by you and when I press my jio its not allowing me to activate code instead asking to update the app and when i am updating the app the new version of my jio app is not opening

    • Bappaditya Paul says:

      HERE IS THE TRICK. TRY TO OPEN THE APP DISCONNECTING THE NET. YOU WILL GET THE OPTION. BUT BEFORE CLICK IN THE OPTION QUICKLY TURN ON THE NET AND CLICK THE OPTION.

  137. Rahul says:

    Thanks a ton buddy for your help
    Got it for my Lenovo A7000

  138. Saurabh Sharan says:

    I have Asus Zenfome 2 Laser. And the old version of My Jio is showing this msg ‘ Our system couldn’t process your transaction. Please try again later.’
    Now what to do..?
    Plz help.

  139. vikas kumar says:

    Mere lenovo k3note phone me get sim ka option Hi nhi aa ra please koi mere phone me code generate kerne ka formet my mail [email protected] par send kro

  140. Saleem Ahmad says:

    Sir I have lava pixel v2 I m unable to get code it is not showing get sim

  141. Sameer says:

    Sir,

    I am not able to get Bar Code in Coolpad Note 3 Plus while I had followed all the steps mentioned above…..

    plz tell me wht to do ?

  142. sanjay says:

    Sir.. i followed the steps but the app says that their systems are unable right now. Says to try again later! Please help

  143. Baskaran says:

    I can’t open my jio app in my lenovo A6000 plus….i have i downloaded n installed 2times…but didn’t open…

  144. javeed says:

    I have lenovo k3 note, but not displayed (get jio sim )what can I do now?

  145. Sameer says:

    Hey….

    Thanks alot
    I have tried 4 times……
    now working and got the BAR CODE

    thank u very much 🙂

    awesome

    • bhargavi says:

      how is it possible i have tried si Manu rimes but it is mot working for me plz suggestions me

  146. kuldeep says:

    Asus Zenfone 2 Laser 5.0 (ZE500KL)
    How can.I find my jio code

  147. lenin says:

    im using samsung grand prime dual sim … and i have try many trick but still fail to generate code it say”our system couldnt perform your opertion ” is there different way to generate barcode for dual sim mobile..??? pliz any one help me..

  148. Riju says:

    I’m use lenovo a7000.
    I’m installed my jio app and other app.
    Show generate jio sim.But not generate the code.TOUCH “generate jio sim” SHOW “our systems couldn’t procees your transaction.please try again later”
    PLEASE HELP.

  149. Prashant kumar says:

    I have not genrate code in my jio aap. I have lenovo a7000

  150. Prashant kumar says:

    I have not genrate code in my jio aap. I have lenovo a7000 plz help me

  151. krishna says:

    i m using Lenovo vibe k4 note…as u say i download previous version of my jio app and following all instructions but when i open my jio and click on get jio sim…it shows a error….; our system couldn’t process your transaction. please try again later…

    please help me what can i do

  152. Vinod says:

    Vow Perfect method, go the code after following above instruction on Redmi Note 3

  153. Vinay says:

    I’m not able to generate bar code in my one plus 2 mobile

  154. Bishal paul says:

    didn’t get “get jio sim” pad…plzzzzzzz… help me…

  155. Prakhar says:

    I have followed ur procedure and nw its showing get jio sim but after clicking on it the next window is totally blanked.. Plzz help

    • Sunil says:

      Same issue with me too. Blank screen after clicking on get Jio

  156. Dipak Barman says:

    I have not generate code in my jio app. Please help me I have Lee eco 1st

  157. Mohamed says:

    I am able to get on my lg g3
    After installing the old app, turn off internet and turn on gps.
    Now open my jio app , you will see get jio sim option.
    Next step is important
    Turn on the internet and click the get jio sim before the update option pops up.
    I managed to generate the code by following the procedure.

  158. sukhnoor says:

    i have not show any option of get jio
    sim in my oppo a37f
    please tell me how can i genrate thecode

  159. kundan says:

    sir…..i got the barcode…..but after that i have done factory reset of my phone…will it create problems for activating jio sim or using that jio sim??

  160. swetha says:

    Sir I m not getting code for my asus ZenFone 2 plz send procedure how to get tat code

  161. Naveen says:

    sir I have Panasonic eluga I2 . when we click on get jio sim then the page show we could not proceed your transaction

  162. Sunil says:

    I have a question on the procedure given in 1st Step you said switch off internet while installing the app. How can one install app if internet is on. Please inform exactly when switch off the net and when switch it on.

    • Sourabh Pareek says:

      Sir I have vivo Y31L 4G LTE smart phone in myjio app it is not generating bar code to get free jio sim please help me

  163. Abhay says:

    sir my Phone is Samsung J5 when I open the app of my jio it says that our system couldn’t process your transaction

  164. sanjit kumar says:

    I have got the code.but theproblem is i can’t get the jio sim and the code is expired tomorrow. So my question is can i get the code again???.

  165. Anil says:

    after opening app its asking for upgrade and u can not skip it 🙁

  166. Avinash says:

    Working. Thanks. Got the code again.

    • Bipra Sutradhar says:

      My barcode date was expired… what i will do… plzzz suggest me…

  167. Dhriti says:

    I have the old version my jio app but I can’t get the barcode !! will anyone help me out please?

  168. .mateen ahmed says:

    iam having samsung s4 i did the process as showen in article but still i didnt get the optio ‘get jio sim’ plz help me with this issue how can i get the option

  169. Venkatesh says:

    Lenovo a7000 not working my jio app please help me

  170. inayath says:

    my phone is motog2 nd generation I have installed the app 2 times but I can’t get a bar code I just confused bro pls help me

  171. aman says:

    sir kya asus zenfone 2 lazer (zoold)me jio promo code activate ni ho rha h

  172. Nagma says:

    i have my jio aap but i can’t get the barcord plz help

  173. ram says:

    When we install all app but I didn’t any code after restart my phone so what was the nxt process to get code

  174. arif says:

    Sir is process se bhi bar code nhi janret ho raha hai mere pass Sony c4 hai pls help

  175. Nemichand jakahd says:

    Hello sir I followed ur steps but I don’t help me in my redmi note 3 to generate code

  176. kamal says:

    Sir i follows ur instructions but the option of get jio sim is not showing in my lenovo a6000 what can i do?? Waiting for ur reply

  177. kamal says:

    Sir plz reply

  178. suraj rai says:

    My jio SIM don’t activated since last 6 day

  179. kishoe says:

    I don’t get bar code in my redmi 3s prime

  180. SRN says:

    this worked for me. thank you

  181. Ripu says:

    It’s not working on my le2

  182. daxesh says:

    My redmi note 3 in install my jio app but i can’t see get jio sim option so please help me now.

  183. Paramesh says:

    I am not able to generate the code in redmi 2

  184. ANUJ KUMAR SINHA says:

    i have redmi 2 …and tried this theory….but not getting the option”GET JIO SIM”…..

  185. ANUJ KUMAR SINHA says:

    i have redmi 2 …and tried this theory….but not getting the option”GET JIO SIM”…..plz help me…and reply me…..how can i get that code

  186. Akash says:

    Worked on my lenovo a7000 turbo. here s what i did.
    1. Uninstall your current my jio app
    2. Install the old jio app you have downloaded.
    3. Enter ur state n district. tats it.

  187. swap sonwane says:

    sir my phone is OPPO f1
    im not able to this offer
    plz help me

  188. Nitish says:

    Sir it says ‘otp has been sent to ur phone number’.. but it’s not showing any otp number in my phone??

  189. vishnu says:

    I m having reddi note 2 nd not able to generate the code
    I have downloaded the my jio app with wifi
    What I can do to generate the code???

  190. Rana says:

    got ref.code once and noted down it,but not sure whether got bar code. possible to have once again?

  191. shankar says:

    hi im using iphone bt the barcode is not generated … pls gve me an idea plsss..

  192. Sachin says:

    Please help me. Im stuck here. I. Installed all jio apps except jiosecurity . It is not installing…it says error 504. So I downloaded it’s apk file and then it says app not installed. Please help me. Because of this I cant code get the code.

  193. Girish says:

    How to get jio for iphone 5s

  194. Subash Mishra says:

    I have xiaomi Redmi Note 3, I follow several procedure but not got bar code, pls help by video

  195. Deepanshu says:

    I am unalbe to fill verifaction details when i try to fill it shows that our system is unable to process our transition try again later

  196. prudhvi says:

    Am using lenivoa6000 in my phone download the my jio app is installed succes. A6000 is support jio sim r not plz rly sir

  197. Nand kishore says:

    Ap to sab bar code ki bat kar rahe ho meri to jio app hi nahi khul in htc 626

  198. Narayan says:

    Thanks for ur information. I have successfully generated the barcode for my Coolpad note 3 lite.Thanks for your help.

  199. Shiva says:

    I have an iPhone 5 Nd I use that trick but it is not helpful bcoz I can’t get any Jio sim code with this trick

  200. Rahul says:

    I am using asus zenfone max and i am unable to generate the code and i have followed the procedure as well…
    Help me please

  201. Thulasiraman says:

    Thanks for that information oooo i got barcode thanks ji for your help

  202. Kunal says:

    Sir plz help me I have iPhone 5s but Ishmai code access nhi ho raha hai or app Mai get jio ka option bhi nhi aa raha hai what can I do plzz help me

  203. sanjay Kumar says:

    I have le eco 1s mobile but I getting the barcode please give me solution how to get barcode

  204. ashiq says:

    I have oppo f1f .not generating code.plzz help me

  205. Aditya Mane says:

    I Followed every step I got Get Jio Sim But by clicking on that it is saying Our Systems are not Responding Please Tell me what to do.

  206. Aditya Mane says:

    I m Using Moto G turbo edition plzz tell What should I do next ?

  207. hi..i got the jio bar code in micromac canwas 5 ..i take the screen shot but after i reset my phon and i lost the bar code ..can you tell me how can i get it back…

    • Arasu says:

      Check in your mobile gallery. There will be that screenshot which you took

  208. Satyajit says:

    Is that possible on redmi 2 prime?
    And is that possible then how can i get code ? Please brother help me i’m so tired about this
    And advance thank u so much

  209. ashish says:

    wow worked for me…

  210. vishu says:

    Sir i didnt got any bar code bt i get the sim nd ii activated yesterday nd now i use it bt there is a calling prblm in it…i cant make any call from the jio sim…plz will u fix the prblm

  211. ronny says:

    now what I have wasted 200 to 300 mb in downloading these apps but I didn’t got any code. just so fooling people’s. you guys sucks.

  212. Vikas says:

    I have LYF flame 8 mobile but the reliance Jio app is not running always saying connection failed I have tried many times even with WiFi and other networks please suggest me the answer

  213. sonu says:

    I followed the entire process mentioned here and I also got the “get jio sim” option. But when I press “get jio sim” option it says that “our system’s could not process your transaction. Please try again later.” I don’t know what’s the problem. Pls help.

  214. shan says:

    I have intex aqua 4g+ . and I not received get sim option plz help me …

  215. Kratika says:

    Its helpful…thnx a lot!!!

  216. Mangesh Yenkar says:

    Dear Sir,
    I am using Xiomi Redmi 2 prime handset.. I follow the instruction which u mentioned to get jio sim .. Not get option GET sim..

    Stp I follwed:
    1) I downloaded the app;cation on your link provided by you
    2)data was on off restarted phone
    3)Installed all app
    4)restarted phone
    5)try for to get GET sim option

    This is method is work for my handset..
    Please reply me: [email protected]

  217. Mangesh Yenkar says:

    Not work

  218. Ashish says:

    I have downloaded the old version in my Coolpad note 3 lite but it shows that our system is not responding please try again later

    Please help me with it

  219. Gaurav says:

    I have redmi 2 but i am not geeting my jio code while i have follow the same procedure

  220. Arasu says:

    I am using HTC one m8 mobile. And I installed the jio apps the way you taught. But I couldn’t generate the code. Please help me

  221. trishit says:

    I have use lenovo k4 note… And I get the code

  222. Monesh says:

    Am using redmi note 2 am not able to generate bar code send a bar code to my email Id [email protected] or any suggestions reg this pls help me out

  223. Anirban Boro says:

    i have installed all 11 jio app from store.. but still cant generate bar code.. what do i do now do i need to re install all 11 apps???. plzzz help!!!

  224. samid says:

    i m using acer liquid z530 nd I m not getting the bar code so plz help me

  225. Prahallad sarda says:

    I installed old app but for some time.it show get jio sim but after some time.its automatically upgrade and can’t able to see the option again. What can I do I have Redmi note 4g please suggest me

  226. Ayush says:

    Its showing that our system couldn’t process your transaction , plzz help bro

  227. shruti chauhan says:

    m using micromax 3G . bar code is coming blank plsuggest… mail id is [email protected]

  228. Deepika saini says:

    Sir i have samsung galaxy j7 (2016) phone and sir this method is workiing ,atleast 3 to 4 times i used this method but still i m not able to generate the code ..”get jio sim” option is displaying but after clicking on it .it display an error that our system couldnt respond ur transaction ..sir pls sort out dis problem .

  229. Lohit says:

    I had installed all the 12 apps after I restarted my phone…..And the barcode didn’t come i am using oppo f1 f….

  230. Alester says:

    still i am not getting the bar code i have samsung j5.. and i have installd all the jio apps

  231. Arpan says:

    I have Coolpad note 3 lite and this method is not working to generate barcode in my phone plz help me.
    What’s app no.

  232. Satyajit says:

    I am using lenovoa7000. i installed all the apps and also updated the my jio app. but still ‘get jio sim’ option is not sowing. please help.

  233. Gaurav says:

    Same problem with me. I have Le tv Le X 507. I tried so many times but never able to generate the code. what to do. Pls help to solve this

  234. rajesh says:

    i have lenovo k3 note but not able to generate jio code …code generate nhi ho rha hai kya kru

  235. Aslam Khan says:

    After following this method also still I’m not able to get offer code or get jio sim option please help me yaar how can I get this code ? When I have to open my jio app and when it’ll show the code …?

  236. Aslam Khan says:

    It showing for update…
    Wt to do .?

  237. Deepak says:

    Did just what u said. And it works.

    • Aslam Khan says:

      Did u got code by old version myjio app or new updated version?

  238. ambady says:

    Great work i got the code…
    If you don’t get the option “get jio sim” just open my jio app at the time 5:00am to 7:00am

  239. Rahul says:

    Got it!!
    Thanks man

  240. Deepak says:

    I have download all jio apps but get jio sum option is not appearing.
    Please help me

  241. Dau pandey says:

    I have lenovo a6000. But I didn’t get bar code. How can I get? Help me please

  242. Sandeep pradhan says:

    I have redmi note 3 miui 8 and it does not generate code after installing myjio app.
    Please tell me the real solution.

  243. sandip khatua says:

    I’wll do installed all jio apps bt dnt get code…

  244. Soumen Paul says:

    hloo… I have intex aqua trend… and I tried at least all the version of my jio app… old or new both. and follow the same process… but get jio sim option is still not showing… why?? plzz help me.. I need your help plzzzzzz

  245. sobanbabu says:

    coolpad note3 lite is possible to use jio sim card?? please reply me bro

  246. Avi says:

    I have Redmi note 3. I tried to installed as per your guidelines. I got the get jio sim tab but immediately it is prompting a box in which update option is coming and I am not able to get the barcode please help.

  247. Tushar Todi says:

    I ave followed all the steps on my ASUS ZENFONE MAX but still barcode is not generated

  248. Narendra says:

    Hello…
    I am using moto X play turbo edition n it is 4G supported. I have followed the exact steps that were mentioned here and I also.have installed all the apps, bt still I could not see the option of Get the Sim. Kindly help. Or u can suggest me on [email protected]

  249. XXXXX says:

    Thank you, the procedure worked for me, with One Plus x

  250. Raj says:

    This tricks helped me….Finally I generated the code after installing all old apps…

    • Raj says:

      Old app is not asking my name, phone number and e mail I’d for generating the code….

  251. kirtisharma says:

    I m unable to generate the code for Samsung galaxy j1 ace… even I have installed all the jio app but still I m unable to get the code. Kindly help me very soon so that I can be able to use jio SIM.

    • vinod ku.ar says:

      Dear Kirti did u use the same process as told in above article?. Coz i tried lots before this but couldnt get my code. With this trick i hot my code last night.

  252. Mahesh says:

    Sir i have no found to get sim so pllz who can i found code my model is T-2 ACER Z 530 plz help me am install all app but i have no found to get sim…

  253. vinod ku.ar says:

    Dear sir,

    Thank you so much. Its really worked 100%. Before this i tried a lots but couldnt get code. This trick is 100% successful. Now i have generated my jio sim code. Thank you so much again. Guys use the above trick its really work.

  254. vikram says:

    I downloaded jio old version but aftr tat also it coming that update to the new version anf its not opening. What can i do?

  255. Suraj says:

    guyzz plz try to do it on wifi network ok then it will start I know because 3 days I was continiously doing this method on 3g network but today as I didi it from my wifi there I got it in 2 sec aaply this

  256. pankaj says:

    I download my jio app on my lenovo a6000 and its also invite me for a jio sim but when I tap on get jio sim its show could not connect to their server try again later what I do now

  257. subash says:

    I am using lenovo a7000 it does not generate bar code pls help how to get bar code

  258. suryakanta behera says:

    I can’t get the jio sim after more trying…what can I do now?plz help me

  259. SASI KUMAR says:

    Sir i am not able to generate the code what to do i am having xiaomi redmi Note 3 plz suggest me or send a bar code my email id [email protected]

  260. Ashu says:

    Can i get the code on Sony E2363 (M4)? currently it is not showing me the option of generating the code

  261. Shah says:

    I have followed the procedure u have given above and now I m getting the get jio sim option. But when I click on it, it says “Your transaction cannot be processed”. Do you know the reason?

  262. subodh says:

    I am having Lenevo A700 and the above trick really worked in my mobile.
    Thanks for posting this.

  263. I have followed the procedure u have given above, i am getting the get Jio Sim.. But i am not getting the OTP to my mobile no. I am using Moto G Turbo Edition. Please Help me

  264. Patil says:

    I have done all the proceduce which u have stated above… but i m not getting the bar code. my phone is Sony xperia c4

  265. Sahil says:

    I get the option get Jio sim but when I click it, it show’s our system couldn’t process your transaction plzz help what should I do???

    • Shah says:

      Connect to a strong wifi and try…I did the same thing…it works…

  266. Omprakash says:

    Sir I have BlackBerry q5 SQR100-2 LTE supported but it doesn’t support jioexpressnews application so I can’t generate bar code please help me I another option in BlackBerry to generate bar code

  267. Ashis Kumar sathua says:

    Sir I have a Lenovo vibe k5 mobile.and I installed all jio apps and then open …there are no get jio sim option.. pleasehelp me.

  268. Pralabh says:

    Sir I have got the get jio sim option but after clicking it, it is showing that our system is not responding. What should I do. My phone is Redmi 3s prime.

  269. DemonR says:

    Yeah ****! finally my lenovo k4note generated code and tomorrow I can avail my sim card

  270. Yes..Great trick to follow. I also generated code for Phicomm Energy E653 with the help of this trick. Now waiting in Token system of Digital Xpress Mini store for my turn to get the sim. Thanks a lot Admin..Heartily.

    Can anyone please confirm that code generated from this trick is valid or there will be some issue while getting the sim?

    Have anyone got the sim through the Offer code generated with this trick?

    Admin..please confirm as there was not any option to put Name, Mobile No., OTP etc.

    Fingers Crossed..Best of luck guys.. 🙂

  271. Satyajit chatterjee says:

    Hii sir ,
    i have alredy a lyf flame1 4 g phone but i am not found the bar code ……..
    so what can i do now .to find out the bar code …
    pls give me the solustion…… i am waiting ….

  272. Satyajit chatterjee says:

    what is apk

  273. Vishal says:

    Comment:Is there any solution for the error ” our system couldn’t process your transaction ” ?? I am getting the “get jio sim ” option but clicking on that the above error pops up . Have been trying it from 2 days on my redmi note 3 but still it shows this error . I have tried it on my moto G 3 also but the same error shows . Please if anyone has any solution to this problem .

  274. Sheetal says:

    Hello sir I am also facing same problem not get jio sim option download my jio app & all app of jio but still problem is same.
    My phone is Panasonic eluga note.

    • Sheetal, Try only old version of MyJio app i.e 3.2.05 and uninstall new version first if you already have. Now open the app with data connection off, then you will get “Get Jio Sim” option. Click on that, an error will come “No Internet Connection”.

      NOW GO BACK & TURN DATA CONNECTION ON and click on Get Jio Sim. It will definitely work..just try at night with 3G Pack.

  275. Deepak says:

    I followed all the steps of installing the jio aap but after that also not geting the option of get jio sim

  276. bubbly says:

    I can not generate the code bar , even after installing all the apps, I’m using Samsung galaxy tab A sm- T355Y .. what should I do .. my email is — [email protected]
    Kindly help me

  277. Tarun says:

    I havnt got the code

  278. Nitin says:

    Hi sir i follow your all instruction. My phone Redmi S prime showing get Gio sim after i click get Gio button but not generated next step showing Our systems couldn’t process your transaction. please try again leter i trying 7/8 times please help mi thanks.

  279. kinghackzz says:

    i cant generate barcode for lenovo a7000

    i followed process u said…it didn’t worked
    what to do now ?

  280. shahid agarwal says:

    I have Acer z630s and I got the option get jio Sim but its showing that our systems could not process your transactions please try again later…
    Plzz help me

    • Vishal says:

      I am facing the exact same problem .. you are trying on Mobile data or wifi ??

  281. Deepak says:

    I got option get jio sim but after click on it its getting error our system couldn’t process your transaction . Please try again later.

  282. Deepak says:

    I am using Samsung galaxy j1 ace

  283. Umair Qureshi says:

    I hax installed the old resion of my jio app and i followed the instruction given above . As i opened the app on the top of it shows the option of get jio sim which i had clicked n i got the barcode written redeemed on it then i press back button n click on open it was asking for updation what i do? pls help me….

  284. surendra says:

    Sir i also unable to genatate barcode in coolpad note 3.

  285. Amitava chatterjee says:

    I have a redmi2 phone but here the cupon option did not show on my jio app please help.

  286. Suvam says:

    Hey guys.. If u are having problem in generating your mobile’s bar code from my jio app… Then follow my steps…
    First open jio’s official website. And then check whether your handset is in the compatible phone’s list. If yes, then go for the next step.
    Download the latest version of my jio app from playstore.
    Now u have to find a friend, who is using a jio Sim.
    Ask him to share his jio 4G net with u through hotspot.
    After u are connected to the WiFi. Open Settings › Apps › MyJio.
    Click on “Clear Data”.
    Restart your mobile with your mobile connected to jio4g WiFi.
    After ur phones switches on. Make sure your mobile is still connected to the WiFi.
    Open MyJio app quickly.
    The banner at the top asking u to install all jio apps will change to a new banner having an option to ” Get jio Sim” or “get a Sim”.
    Click on it .. Fill up your name and phone no. U will receive one OTP. Type that in the OTP column.
    And u are done a page containing the bar code will appear. Take a screenshot of it. And take it to the nearest store with all the required documents and grab your Sim.

  287. ash says:

    Sir i also done sasame thing whatever you say but not helpful

  288. Jitendra says:

    This method is working

  289. Kunal says:

    I tried same method for coolpad note3, but when I clicked on my Jio app, it gave message to update the app and took me to play store… And now I am not able to see the get Jio sim.. pls help me.

  290. Sovan Ghosh says:

    Hi,I am Sovan Ghosh from Hooghly,West Bengal,am using Asus Zenfone Max,model number Asus_Z010D(ZC550KL),I want to have a Jio sim.for that I installed Myjio app from play store..after installing the app,the option where I can apply for the new sim i.e ” Get Jio SIM ” not coming,thats why I can’t generate the offer coupon barcode..I call RIL customer care team,He asked my handset IMEI number,after checking He Said that my IMEI is valid for this Offer but unfortunately the said option not coming and I still can’t generate the offer coupon code..They gave trouble shooting i.e uninstall the app then Reinstall,reinstall from Google play store,after trying those steps many a time the problem not solved..
    After trying this about 2weeks,the option “Get Jio SIM” came but whenever I click this option,the error message shown that “Our System Couldn’t Process Your Transaction,Please try again” and its continuing a week..what I have to do now??please help me sir..

  291. vinita says:

    m not getting “avail offer” banner…as I have asked to ur service..they told me that it will come..after reinstallation of app..
    bt it didn’t worked…my handset is Panasonic eluga i2..please tell me how to generate avail offer banner…
    reply me..my mail I’d is…”[email protected]

  292. Akshmay Kumar Ghosh says:

    I have followed all the steps exactly..but still I am not able to get the code. Please help me..I am using the asus handset

  293. pushpendra singh says:

    My mobile is htc desire 820.i have done all step as per above said.but after last step,when i installed all apps. I could not get barcode screen.plz help me out from this problem

  294. sachin says:

    Sir i have samsung j2 pro but not generated the barcode by the app

  295. Harinarayana says:

    Please help me Sir jio bar code my mobile coolpad2,.5d mega please help mee jio bar code not a received please received tha jio bar code
    IMEI: 911533200154613
    Please help mee Sir

  296. Suryabhan Singh says:

    My mobile is lenovo A7000 but barcode nhi mil pa raha h sab kuch try kar liya h fir bhi nhi ho raha

  297. azad says:

    Thaxz sir it works

  298. Bikky Prasad says:

    Hi i am using moto g 4 plus …and get my jio sim option showing but still unable to generate bar code.please help

    • Neha dwivedi says:

      Exactly the same happned to me… Get jio sim option is there.. but still.. it is not generating the bar code…

  299. jasir says:

    Hi i am using coolpad note 3, unable to generate bar code please help me

  300. Nijil says:

    Thanks I got it on my le2

  301. I am not getting my jio barcode

  302. in my phone there is no options to get jio sim I am download all 10 jio app

  303. vaibhav says:

    still i am not getting my jio barcode

  304. Raj says:

    I apply this methods but i didn’t get barcode..my phone is leeco le2..plz help me yr..

  305. mohasin says:

    I m not having get jio option after installing al jio apps

  306. jigar says:

    i have coolpad note 3 lite how to generate code

  307. Ravinder Singh says:

    sir I have generated bar code but it is expired by 12 sept 2016. Is there is any way to generate new code from same mobile. hoping favourable reply.
    thanks

  308. kamal deep says:

    I instai installed all theapp but there are no option of get jio sim,what can i do???

  309. saurabh says:

    Sir mere pass XOLO era 4k hai but nhi option AAA raha hair

  310. bishruti says:

    in get jio sim why shows, our system can’t process your transection

  311. himanshu says:

    I have coolpad note3 lite. the can’t see get jio offer

  312. Ashok says:

    Thanku Bro.
    It worked for me.

  313. Vijaykumar says:

    I am using lenovo k3 note. I had installed all apps in my jio app. I had got option get jio sim but whenever I click on it error comes
    Please do something to solve problem.

  314. Aditya Sharma says:

    I have Coolpad note 3 lite I am not able to get bar code how I can get jio sim

  315. PRATEEK ROCK says:

    I have, redmi 2 prime mobile phone, I had done everything given in information, even I restored my phone, tell me please what I do

  316. Arpan Lama says:

    Sir i bought a jio sim from Siliguri, its sim no. 7001257360 And it is not activate right now..
    And i have take this sim last month..
    So i request to plz help me by activating this sim.. as sokn as possible..
    Thank you. .

  317. KARTHIK says:

    Hi, sir I have coolpad note3 lite. Barcord is not generating Wt I should do to get cord

  318. Mithilesh says:

    I have LEtv (Model Le X509). Is it worth for JIO services

  319. Raghu K says:

    Hi
    My device is Korean Samsung GALAXY S3 (SHV-E210K). I had installed the new my jio app and also all the applications, didn’t get ‘get my jio sim option’ and then after seeing this article I uninstalled the new and installed the old version, restarted the phone,but not getting ‘get my jio sim’ option. Do i have to reinstall all the apps too?

  320. aji joseph says:

    I am using ASUS ZenFone selfie .The code is not generating. GIVE ME a solution?

  321. Uday shankar says:

    Dear sir, I HV already tried it 5 time ,but still am nt getting jio code plz tell me the solution fr this problem plz…

  322. Rathindra Debbarma says:

    I have downloaded all the apps in my JIO app and I had gone through all the given instructions.. But still I didn’t the bar code.. I am using ASSUS zenfone phone max

  323. NITISH KAUSHIK says:

    Sir i am not able to generate the code what to do i am having vivo v1 plz suggest me or send a bar code my email id

  324. vikrabt says:

    I done old vires ionospheric. .get bar code without any information direct and remeed writing on it. .is it right? ?

  325. Debasis Paul says:

    I already all process completely proceeds and still now same problem. Please help me what is another process for bar code generate.

  326. manish kumar says:

    Not getting first step how can i download apk or app while turning off internet can anyone tell me

  327. manish kumar says:

    Hi i am getting this get sim card option after this process but after clicking on it its showing me an error saging system could not find your transaction n all what to do i waited as well but nothing

  328. manish kumar says:

    Our system could not process your request message m getting

  329. Prashant says:

    Thank you so much dost.. I have spent around 2-3 hour for this issue. After that I got your link n solved my problem .. thanks again. I got offer code.

  330. Name:sahil says:

    Sir, I have generated barcode yesterday but today I am nkt able to see it again what do I do?

  331. Edmund says:

    Hi’ I am Lenovo Vibe K4 note user and after several uninstalls and downloads I got the “get jio sim” option but when I open “our systems could not process your transaction. Please try again later” was the result, I tried it so many times but couldn’t get the code please help.

  332. ravi says:

    Sir, I tried this method with the old myJio app in my phone but it’s notworking. it didn’t show the “get Jio sim” preview on screen plzzz help

  333. rajender says:

    Its work on coolpad note3 plus

  334. sourav sushil says:

    I cant generate the barcode.my phone is asus zenfone2.

  335. Hii I am using ASUS ZenFone selfie
    I installed my jio app APK and I got “get jio sim” after clicking on it I got a message that our system can’t process your transactions try again later
    So
    What can I have to do now?
    Please help me sir!!!

  336. sachin says:

    Hello sir ,I have a Samsung s4 lte [email protected] version american set.I follow upper procedure but I didn’t get barcode.please help me

  337. surya says:

    thank it worked for coolpad note 3 lite

  338. Shahwaz says:

    I have done the same process… I have been got the option get jio sim, but when click on it it shows that the bar code has been radeemed… How is this possible I am only user of my phone… Even my phone got a update for jio support sim… My phone is Moto X play, and e-mail ID is [email protected] waiting for ur reply sir… Plzzz help.

  339. Nikhil says:

    I have done the same process as you mention but still i an not getting any response from my jio app. Please help…
    [email protected]

  340. ch.bharadvaj says:

    sir I have coolpadnote3lite but jio code is error plz help me sir

  341. ch.bharadvaj says:

    sir I have coolpadnote3lite but barcode problem it is not working error code plz help me sir

  342. manish says:

    not getting jio code on my smartphone lenovo S60-a, I tried all the methods,
    the app is only showing “find a store near you”

  343. Sunil Khare says:

    I followed the exact method listed here but it did not work. I have a Moto X 2nd gen phone.

  344. Rk says:

    I have. Get. Option but than it can’t process my phone is lenovo a6000. Shot

  345. soumya s kenganal says:

    I generated code 5 days back….today i went to shop for taking my sim…..but the shop keeper told this code is already been used….
    Wat i should do now…..

    • Suraj says:

      Same problem here…..
      I agree with sounds s kenganal…
      The shopkeepers is telling that your bar code is already have been used and your document is rejected….

  346. Aju says:

    Sir,
    My phone is HTCm8 I did what u said and I saw get Jio sim but when I am touching it shows like this “our couldn’t operate at this moment try again later” I tried several times but no use

  347. Rahul Anand says:

    Does Jio Is applicable on Coolpad Note 3 Lite.

  348. Bikash Pal says:

    My 3G phone is Sony Xperia C3 dual with qualcomm processor. Barcode got generated successfully and got the sim. Can change the network type to LTE/WCDMA also through *#*#4636#*#*. But no signal, though at the time of calling first slot sim name is showing JIO 4G. Have tried :
    1.MTK – nothing happened
    2.Shortcut Master – no option like service menu, engineering mode etc and nothing happened on dialing *#*#2263#*#*
    3. XORWARE – nothing happened.
    Please advise

  349. Bikash Pal says:

    My 3G phone is Sony Xperia C3 dual with qualcomm processor. Barcode got generated successfully and got the sim which is activated and tele-verified. Can change the network type to LTE/WCDMA also through *#*#4636#*#*. But no signal, though at the time of calling first slot sim name is showing JIO 4G.

    Have tried :
    1.MTK – nothing happened
    2.Shortcut Master – no option like service menu, engineering mode etc and nothing happened on dialing *#*#2263#*#*
    3. XORWARE – nothing happened.

    Please advise what be done to get the signal.

  350. Vinay thKur says:

    I m usi g micromax canvas 4g….i got option of get jio sim with ur pocedr bt…. When i clicked on get jio sim… It looks an error….. Our system could’nt process your transection……. Plzzz give me solution…..

  351. Nagarajan says:

    i don’t get (get jio) option in my moto g2 mobile

  352. Manish raj says:

    Hy guys
    I did all d thing
    BT when I went to take sim .
    They told me some one allready took sim on my bar code.. What 2 do now
    Plzz help me

  353. siddique says:

    i will get my gio bar code.but it will be deleted from my gallery because of the date will be expired.is there any solution for get another code?? I Will wait for your reply

  354. Ghanashyam Mahanta says:

    Dear sir,
    Sir kuchdin pehele main apna Samsung Galaxy j2 me myjio app download karke barcode generet kar ke local mobile store me dikhaya par dukandar ne simcard ki price RS 400 btaya to main simcard nahi Liya our shop selling chalagaya. Abb mere phone me dusribar jio barcode nahi aab rahi hai our pehele bala barcode mere phone me available nahi hai.to main jiosim card kaise paa sakhunga. Please help me .

  355. Ghanashyam Mahanta says:

    Dear sir,
    I’ll get my jio barcode. But it will be deleted from my gallery. Is there any solution for get another jio barcode? I will wait for your reply

  356. mathi says:

    Hi.. I had generated my barcode for jio but my mobile got reset so now I am not able to get the code. Is there any way to regenerate the code ..

  357. Patel Adnan says:

    Sir I have s7 edge but I can not get code and from where I get sim

  358. Amit says:

    Not working on coolpad note 3 lite

  359. Gautam Sharma says:

    I am not getting get jio sim option my phone model is vivo y27L (4G) please solve my problem

  360. Faishal says:

    Hey I have tried a lot to get the code on my lenovo a7000 but there isn’t any option to get the code please help me out

  361. Sarvesh Pandey says:

    I am using ZTE Nubia Z9 mini, and same problem having.

    I have done all as advised you, but unable to get bar code.

    Please help.

  362. Bashu says:

    It’s not generating Barcode even after installing the required apps. What should I do now…..!!????

  363. Rakesh says:

    My phn is mic. E455…i hv downloaded every thing latest bt get jio sim option is not showing in latest app bt in v3.2.05.. Get jio sim option shows bt when I m trying to proceed it says update my jio app.. Any1 plzz help me out…

  364. Rx imran says:

    My jio no. Is 7001544656 i dont get my jio id….. Plz give me solution…

  365. Sujith says:

    Hello Sir,I generated the barcode from my galaxy J2 but I missed to take the screen shot of that.After some time I checked the MyJio app…unfortunately its not showing the barcode there.What shall I do?

  366. anas khan says:

    I got option get sim but after click on it its getting error our system couldn’t process your transaction . Please try again later.
    Is there any solution?

    plz frnds help me

  367. Imran says:

    Guys,I had got the code however now it disappeared,unfortunately i forgot to take the screenshot of it.
    Im using samasung galaxy grand prime 4g.I tried to uninstall and reinstalled all the apps still no go.
    Tried so many times however not getting the code now.
    Can anyone help on this please?

  368. Dhananjay says:

    Coolpad note 3 Light he mere paas 50 baar se v jyada try kia bt koi faida ni

  369. Dhanush says:

    Bro I have Moto g2 how to get bar code

  370. navneeth says:

    Please help me out my jio offer code expired on 16/9/2016 and im not getting my new offer code. But I reached a reliance store I tried the barcode it showed that it is used already and I get my code again when I did as you said above now the problem is that it is the same old barcode with extended date to 31/12/2016 but the barcode is showing as redeemed what should I do please help me

  371. Sharan says:

    I hav did exactly wat u said but I din get the option to generate code pls help me pls pls pls

  372. Ashok Choyal says:

    Sir
    Does Hitech {Air A9}
    Support 4G?
    Will be waiting for your answer.

  373. shahnawaz says:

    my sim is not activate and my code is not show on my jio app plz help my jio no.7017411972

  374. Devraj says:

    I got option get sim but after click on it its getting error our system couldn’t process your transaction . Please try again later.

    Is there any solution?

  375. Devraj says:

    I have Lenovo a7000

  376. Sanjay Ray says:

    sir Maine toh my jio app mai Sara different jio app download karliye but l cant get barcode what can I do plzz tell sir

  377. Ashish Kumar says:

    I have done as you describe. Get jio sim option is not found. My mobile is Coolpad 4g enabled. Kindly help me.

  378. DEEP says:

    Thankx bro ,it really works muuuuaaaahhhhhhh

  379. Prasanth Krishna says:

    I could download all the sub apps but “JioCinema”, JioExpreeNews” are downloading. It says you device is not compatible for these 2 apps. What the issue and what should I do now. Plz some one help me.

  380. aditya says:

    sir my code is redeemed …..
    I am not use code for sim….
    please help me…..
    why should again generated a new bar code?????

  381. Bablu says:

    The app is not installing in my phone

  382. Prashanth says:

    My bar code not use but its was already used messeag how to get new bar code pls help me……..

  383. naman says:

    sir i am already installed all jio apps three times but barcode is not come and get free jio sim option is not come so what i do??

  384. Tamheed nazir says:

    Sir
    I installed all jio apps and after installing i put my data off and restart my asus smartphone but i got no get a sim option

  385. rahul says:

    sir my code is redeemed
    I am not use code for sim
    please help me

  386. gaurav says:

    I m using mi Redmi 2. unable to generate bar code… plzzz help

  387. md sageer says:

    jio sim 3g phone

  388. Rajeev Kumar says:

    I installed old version and apply all steps as you advice but it show error our system couldn’t not process Ur transaction plz try again I am trying since 10 days plz suggest me.
    My email id is. [email protected]

  389. Chiranjit Chatterjee says:

    Sir.my asus zenfone max(zc550kl) install all apps but donot find ..get jio sim options..my help plz..

  390. sumit Kumar says:

    Sir me mobile phone me starsport2hd pe click karta hu name or password or jio Id bhool gaya please help me. …

  391. bikramjit paul says:

    sir i have Asus ZenFone max but bar code didn’t generate on my mobile. i have tried all the process written here. still not got barcode. what to do? please suggest

  392. bhushan says:

    I tried ur steps but a error message is coming .what should I do I have oppo f2f

  393. Sir
    I have Lenovo k4 note my jio bar code has been redeemed but I haven’t taken jio sim.. plz tell me how do I get my jio sim but (no root) plz plz solve my prblm….

  394. naveen mangal says:

    Help me, i am not able to get a jio sim option in my jio app while i have already download all the jio apps.

    Please help me.
    Thank you.

  395. Nishant says:

    Dear buddy, I have followed the instructions exactly as guided by u…I have also received the offer code valid till 31st dec 2016. But the problem is that this is exactly the same code which i got earlier and it was expired on 7th sept. 2016. Also, The code generated now, “redeemed” is written on it. Can u pls help me, if the code is valid or not?

  396. Dhiroj Kumar Dash says:

    Hi ,
    I have Oneplus 3 mobile . I tried to create the jio offer code and it was generated successfully but at that time the jio server was down. I didn’t able to get it and unfortunately I did not take any screen shot of it . But after one or two days, Jio offer code is disappear from my phone it has not being show in my device . So I am not able to take the sim .I tried to reinstall the myjio app and formatting the phone also ,but not working for me .So Do you have any suggestion for this issue.

  397. Gaurav says:

    Hi !
    Same was followed as per your description.But later on the error message was – Our systems couldn’t process the transaction, please try again later.Kindly help on the same.

  398. Tarun says:

    I have done as you describe get Jio sim option is not fond my mobile is infocus350. Plz halpme sir

  399. Raja says:

    I followed as you said, but barcode was not generated. I’m using ASUS ZenFone max mobile.help me out this

  400. Manish lodhi says:

    I have a 3g phone but i get the bar code of jio sim .im in confusion that it does’nt asked my name and number.can i get the sim or not.plz tell anyone .

  401. ROHIT PREM says:

    firstly I installed my jio aap in my phone and it asked for state ,city. I choose my city, state. after that one time it asked for name. but I don’t give my name that time.
    and then I uninstalled that my jio aap. again I downloaded my jio aap and also all the rest of 11 aaps but it is not giving barcode…..
    plz suggest what to do now for generating barcode..?

  402. Rahul dheer says:

    Give me bar code my I’d is [email protected]… Manish u can’t get Sim… Take a screen shot ND send me plzz Cox my code I’d expired

  403. nazia says:

    I instaled al the jio apps..bt stil i did not get..”get jio sim”

  404. Kalimulla basha says:

    I installed all the hip apps but still didn’t showing “Get jio sim”

  405. I installed all the jio apps but stil didn’t get “Get Jio Sim”

  406. Krishan k dinkar says:

    Sir code nahi aa rha h

  407. Manoj kumar says:

    I have Alrey baar code Janrated then taken Jio sim…… Shopkeeper says to me already riduam this baar code….. And then reinstoll This baar code and then again downlode Bt not Janrated baar code…
    I have opppo f1s…. Plzz Plzz Saluation because I was not sharing any one baar code…. Really sir……… So please Saluation on my email ID……….

  408. Mahendra yadav says:

    I have oppo a37. And we generate that bar code but when I am going to take the jio sim. He told me bar code all ready used. He checked it 2times in front of me. How it’s possible?
    Now we try to get other code but I am fail

  409. chetan says:

    Asus zenfone max.tried by all means alao by the one told above.still not getting code.ple ase reply .m waiting.my email id [email protected]

  410. nebulalnishad says:

    I install all jio app but not sowing get jio sim

  411. shivam singh says:

    I got option get sim but after click on it its getting error our system couldn’t process your transaction . Please try again later.

    Is there any solution?

  412. gurinder says:

    Sir i am using iphone 5s but i did not receive any jio sim code.firstly, i downloaded my jio app,then i opened it but it is showing only sign in and sign up option.So please explain me the solution…………..

  413. yuvaraj says:

    I have Acer z630s mobile..it is a 4g mobile only. Does Jio sim support in this mobile or not ???

  414. rajisamgeeth says:

    Sir iam also not getting the bar code
    Iam using sony z3
    Pls reply
    [email protected]

  415. DEEKSHITH says:

    I ALREADY GENERATED THE BARCODE BUT IT NOT SHOWING

  416. Rohan says:

    I did all those things…. Bt I couldn’t get code… . Plz tell me what to do…. I am using coolpad dazen 1

  417. dhilip says:

    Hi I am using acer liquid z 530 I don’t have bar code for jio SIM , any another way to get jio bar code help me….

  418. Rohit says:

    Hie,
    I followed all the steps given above.. the problem is not get resolved yet.. I saying our system cannot process your request. Try after sometime…. But I tried alot of time. Iam using moto g4 +.. kindly suggest me to fix this problem..

    Thank you

  419. Rasiya says:

    I download jio but missing the Barcode number to remember. What can I do?

  420. Firoz says:

    Got success on my redmi note 3.
    Un install all jio app then reboot device
    I have installed apk provided in this article
    Installed apk without internet , then reboot
    After reboot open jio app without internet you will see get jio banner. Thanks gizmotimes

  421. Selvaniklesh says:

    Thanks thanks…. I’m using YU yureka and I got the code by following ur steps.thank u so much

  422. yaswanth says:

    I have One plus X unable to get OTP, help me with this issue.

  423. sonu says:

    Can’t show get jio sim aption please reply

  424. Nilesh Kumar says:

    Sir I don’t see get sim plz help me sir my model is LYF flame 7

  425. bablu says:

    hlw sir i have 3g phone micromax bolt supreme4Q352n i install all aps bt cannot get barcode when i open my jio apps says that plz enter jio number n jio customer id for sign up so sir what i will do sir plz help me

  426. bablu says:

    plz rply

  427. Vinod Kumar says:

    I have acer liqued Z530 mobile can i generate the bar code.
    .
    Bcz i already follow the above given steps but still i couldn’t generate the bar code, So I request you tell me how can i generate it.

  428. Chandru says:

    I’m not getting otp from myjio app while sign up

    Thank you

  429. shehzaan says:

    I am not able to generated bar code .my phone lenovo A7000.PLZ help me ton generating bar code

  430. sitwat says:

    Sir i bought samsunggalaxy on 8 from flipkart
    buti am notable to generate the code for getting jio sim

  431. shashikala wadekar says:

    Myself three reminder isdue for genrated otpcode aaa apply for jio sim on 27-08-2016 aaa still not yet recd or genrated otp number aaa awaited

  432. Not yet genrrate otp no apply on 27-08-2016

  433. इतना टाईम लगता अोटीपी नं के लिय मैने अप्लाय कीया था 27-08-2016 को

  434. kanishk Kamble says:

    Bar code which is generated is already redeemed.now what to do.pls help.

    • Raftaar says:

      Guyz it is working . If u facing problem of our system not reply than clear app data and clear cache and restart your phone than quick start your data and open my jio old version and click get jio sim its so offer window and genrate your code …In slot first not use voda sim. U can use idea it’s working .i am tired several time ..bt it solution working

  435. MAHESH BAGUL says:

    is my LENOVO PHAB PLUS eligible for Jio Welcome offer. Please tell.

  436. Senthil rao says:

    I have acer liquid z530 mobile.in this mobile also not generating barcode… I am getting first step i.e.up to find my store . after that I am not geting.pls help me.

  437. anurag says:

    I also have same problem sir plz help me.

  438. Akshay says:

    Thank you very much i was actually able to generate the code successfully on my meizu m2 note